Block parquet → Oliva


  • Article: 0-009
  • Material: Wood
  • Cover: Lacquer
  • Colօr: Beige
  • Size: 400/500х70х14
  • Collection: Block parquet
  • Brand: De Pino
  • Sorting: Select & Better
  • Construction: Massive board
  • Price: 80000 dram/sq.m

Product description - Oliva

 

De Pino Parquet oliva natures of Italian production, the range consists only of olives. Due to the latest technologies De Pino parquet from olives of the highest quality, meeting international standards. De Pino parquet has original and exclusive design, ease of installation and maintenance, because of it is  wide demand for residential and commercial areas.

Similar products

Oliva 0-009
Oliva

 

De Pino Parquet oliva natures of Italian production, the range consists only of olives. Due to the latest technologies De Pino parquet from olives of the highest quality, meeting international standards. De Pino parquet has original and exclusive design, ease of installation and maintenance, because of it is  wide demand for residential and commercial areas.

 
  • Brand: De Pino

  • Material: Wood

  • Colօr: Beige

  • Price: 80000 dram/sq.m

Palissandre 5371-91
Palissandre

 

Parquet Magestik Floor  it's a real luxury, because for the manufacture uses only the finest wood without defects and knots,with  interesting and bright colors. Parquet slats are solid, without chamfer and toned, so flooring looks noble and elegant.In the Magestik Floor using an  art parquet will assign color accents and the basic pattern. Like an independent coating, Magestik Floor parquet is sure to become a central player in the interior, and will attract admiring glances.

 
  • Brand: Magestik Floor

  • Material: Wood

  • Colօr: Dark red

  • Price: 60000 dram/sq.m

American Walnut 5371-92
American Walnut

 

Parquet Magestik Floor  it's a real luxury, because for the manufacture uses only the finest wood without defects and knots,with  interesting and bright colors. Parquet slats are solid, without chamfer and toned, so flooring looks noble and elegant.In the Magestik Floor using an  art parquet will assign color accents and the basic pattern. Like an independent coating, Magestik Floor parquet is sure to become a central player in the interior, and will attract admiring glances.

 
  • Brand: Magestik Floor

  • Material: Wood

  • Colօr: Light brown

  • Price: 60000 dram/sq.m

Штучный паркет → Oliva


  • Артикул: 0-009
  • Материал: Дерево
  • Покрытие: Лакoвый
  • Цвет: Бежевый
  • Размеры: 400/500х70х14
  • Коллекция: Block parquet
  • Бренд: De Pino
  • Сортировка: Select & Better
  • Конструкция: Массивная доска
  • Цена: 80000 драм/м²

Описание товара - Oliva

 


Штучный паркет De Pino Олива натур итальянского производства, ассортимент которого состоит только из Оливы. Последние технологии позволяют выпускатьштучный паркет De Pino из оливы высочайшего качества, соответствующий мировым стандартам. Штучный паркет De Pino  оригинален и эксклюзивен по дизайну, эксплуатационным качеством, простотой укладки и ухода, благодаря чему широко востребован для жилых и коммерческих помещений.

Мы рекомендуем

Lava Sucupira Auburn oak Natural ash
Lava Sucupira Auburn oak Natural ash

Похожие товары

American Walnut 5371-92
American Walnut

 

Паркет Magestik Floor  — это настоящая роскошь, ведь для изготовления планок используется только лучшая древесина без дефектов и сучков, интересных и ярких оттенков. Планки штучного паркета из цельного массива, без фаски и не тонируются, поэтому паркет смотрится благородно и изысканно. Используемый в составе художественного паркета, штучный паркет Magestik Floor  поможет расставить цветовые акценты и выделить основной узор․ Kак самостоятельное покрытие, штучный паркет Magestik

 
  • Бренд: Magestik Floor

  • Материал: Дерево

  • Цвет: Светло- коричневый

  • Цена: 60000 драм/м²

Palissandre 5371-91
Palissandre

 

Паркет Magestik Floor  — это настоящая роскошь, ведь для изготовления планок используется только лучшая древесина без дефектов и сучков, интересных и ярких оттенков. Планки штучного паркета из цельного массива, без фаски и не тонируются, поэтому паркет смотрится благородно и изысканно. Используемый в составе художественного паркета, штучный паркет Magestik Floor  поможет расставить цветовые акценты и выделить основной узор․ Kак самостоятельное покрытие, штучный паркет Magestik

 
  • Бренд: Magestik Floor

  • Материал: Дерево

  • Цвет: Темно-красный

  • Цена: 60000 драм/м²

Oliva 0-009
Oliva

 


Штучный паркет De Pino Олива натур итальянского производства, ассортимент которого состоит только из Оливы. Последние технологии позволяют выпускатьштучный паркет De Pino из оливы высочайшего качества, соответствующий мировым стандартам. Штучный паркет De Pino  оригинален и эксклюзивен по дизайну, эксплуатационным качеством, простотой укладки и ухода, благодаря чему широко востребован для жилых и коммерческих помещений.

 
  • Бренд: De Pino

  • Материал: Дерево

  • Цвет: Бежевый

  • Цена: 80000 драм/м²