Wooden board → Ash Rustic Sand


  • Article: 52 333 14
  • Material: Wood & Cork
  • Cover: Lacquer
  • Colօr: Brown
  • Size: 1164 x 194 x 10,5
  • Collection: Heritage
  • Brand: Granorte
  • Sorting: Natural
  • Construction: Wood & Cork Floating Floor
  • Price: 28500 dram/sq.m

Product description - Ash Rustic Sand

 

The appearance of the tiles and plates in all collections of Granorte can be represented by a natural or painted veneer cork. Coatings Granorte are based on natural products, which makes them more attractive and makes it possible to use them in any type of décor without the fear ever go out of fashion. Cork floors Granorte are safe because they do not slip, and they are often chosen as flooring in homes for the elderly or children's rooms. You do not need to worry about static electricity discharges with these floors. Granorte coatings also are well protected - they are made for long usage, even if they are placed at the site of intense walking. Taking into account all the above, we can say that coverage Granorte - is "the best that nature has done."

Similar products

OAK CLAY FP STONEWASHED 1011110162629111
OAK CLAY FP STONEWASHED

 

One of the main properties KARELIA flooring is durability, which is an indicator of strength of wood from damaging. High quality flooring Karelia has a three-layer structure. The front side is made of solid hardwood timber, and for the middle and lower layers are applied slow-growing Finnish conifers. Strong, but flexible structure is designed so, that Karelia flooring maintains an excellent appearance for decades. Wide range of colors Karelia flooring  allows  create absolutely anyone interior and the stereotype that the parquet flooring - the prerogative of the classic interiors are gradually receding into the past.

 
  • Brand: Karelia

  • Material: Oak 1 strip

  • Colօr: Brown

  • Price: 49000 dram/sq.m

OAK FP NATUR VANILLA MATT 1011060164001111
OAK FP NATUR VANILLA MATT

 

One of the main properties KARELIA flooring is durability, which is an indicator of strength of wood from damaging. High quality flooring Karelia has a three-layer structure. The front side is made of solid hardwood timber, and for the middle and lower layers are applied slow-growing Finnish conifers. Strong, but flexible structure is designed so, that Karelia flooring maintains an excellent appearance for decades. Wide range of colors Karelia flooring  allows  create absolutely anyone interior and the stereotype that the parquet flooring - the prerogative of the classic interiors are gradually receding into the past.

 
  • Brand: Karelia

  • Material: Oak 1 strip

  • Colօr: Light brown

  • Price: 49000 dram/sq.m

ASH NATUR 2031068160100111
ASH NATUR

 

One of the main properties KARELIA flooring is durability, which is an indicator of strength of wood from damaging. High quality flooring Karelia has a three-layer structure. The front side is made of solid hardwood timber, and for the middle and lower layers are applied slow-growing Finnish conifers. Strong, but flexible structure is designed so, that Karelia flooring maintains an excellent appearance for decades. Wide range of colors Karelia flooring  allows  create absolutely anyone interior and the stereotype that the parquet flooring - the prerogative of the classic interiors are gradually receding into the past.

 
  • Brand: Karelia

  • Material: ash2 strip

  • Colօr: Beige

  • Price: 39000 dram/sq.m

Паркетная доска → Ash Rustic Sand


  • Артикул: 52 333 14
  • Материал: Дерево и пробка
  • Покрытие: Лакoвый
  • Цвет: Коричневый
  • Размеры: 1164 x 194 x 10,5
  • Коллекция: Heritage
  • Бренд: Granorte
  • Сортировка: Natural
  • Конструкция: Древесина и пробка
  • Цена: 28500 драм/м²

Описание товара - Ash Rustic Sand

 

Внешний вид плиток и пластин во всех коллекциях Granorte может быть представлен натуральным или окрашенным шпоном пробки. Покрытия Granorte созданы на основе натуральных продуктов, что повышает их привлекательность и делает возможным их использование в любом типе декора без боязни когда-нибудь выйти из моды. Пробковые полы Granorte безопасны, потому что не скользят, и их часто выбирают для покрытия в домах для престарелых или детских комнатах. Вам не нужно волноваться о разрядах статического электричества с этими полами. Покрытия Granorte также хорошо защищены - они сделаны надолго, даже если их расположить в месте интенсивного хождения. Принимая во внимание все выше сказанное, можно сказать, что покрытия Granorte - это "лучшее, что сделала природа".

Мы рекомендуем

Грань черная Ipe Brown Leather Oliva
Грань черная Ipe Brown Leather Oliva

Похожие товары

OAK FP NATUR MATT 1011068164000111
OAK FP NATUR MATT

 

Одно из оснобных свойств паркетной доски KARELIA – прочность, которая является показателем стойкости древесины к повреждениям. Высококачественная паркетная доска Karelia имеет трехслойную структуру. Лицевая сторона изготовляется из твердой древесины ценных пород, а для среднего и нижнего слоёв применяются медленно растущие финские хвойные породы. Прочная, но гибкая структура устроена так, что паркет Karelia сохраняет отличный внешний вид не один десяток лет. Широкая цветовая гамма паркета Карелия позволяет воссоздать абсолютно любой интерьер, и стереотип, что паркет и паркетная доска — прерогатива классических интерьеров постепенно отходит в прошлое. 

 
  • Бренд: Karelia

  • Материал: Дуб 1 полосная

  • Цвет: Светло- коричневый

  • Цена: 47000 драм/м²

OAK FP COUNTRY 1011118160100111
OAK FP COUNTRY

 

Одно из оснобных свойств паркетной доски KARELIA – прочность, которая является показателем стойкости древесины к повреждениям. Высококачественная паркетная доска Karelia имеет трехслойную структуру. Лицевая сторона изготовляется из твердой древесины ценных пород, а для среднего и нижнего слоёв применяются медленно растущие финские хвойные породы. Прочная, но гибкая структура устроена так, что паркет Karelia сохраняет отличный внешний вид не один десяток лет. Широкая цветовая гамма паркета Карелия позволяет воссоздать абсолютно любой интерьер, и стереотип, что паркет и паркетная доска — прерогатива классических интерьеров постепенно отходит в прошлое. 

 
  • Бренд: Karelia

  • Материал: Дуб

  • Цвет: Бежевый

  • Цена: 44000 драм/м²

OAK STORY 138 BRUSHED NEW ARCTIC 1011061472014111
OAK STORY 138 BRUSHED NEW ARCTIC

 

Одно из оснобных свойств паркетной доски KARELIA – прочность, которая является показателем стойкости древесины к повреждениям. Высококачественная паркетная доска Karelia имеет трехслойную структуру. Лицевая сторона изготовляется из твердой древесины ценных пород, а для среднего и нижнего слоёв применяются медленно растущие финские хвойные породы. Прочная, но гибкая структура устроена так, что паркет Karelia сохраняет отличный внешний вид не один десяток лет. Широкая цветовая гамма паркета Карелия позволяет воссоздать абсолютно любой интерьер, и стереотип, что паркет и паркетная доска — прерогатива классических интерьеров постепенно отходит в прошлое. 

 
  • Бренд: Karelia

  • Материал: Дуб 1 полосная

  • Цвет: Светло- коричневый

  • Цена: 52000 драм/м²