Wooden board → OAK STORY 188 BRUSHED SILKY


  • Article: 1011061072000111
  • Material: Oak 1 strip
  • Cover: Natural white oil
  • Colօr: Light brown
  • Size: 14x188x2000
  • Collection: Story
  • Brand: Karelia
  • Sorting: Select
  • Construction: Three-Layer Flooring
  • Price: 52000 dram/sq.m

Product description - OAK STORY 188 BRUSHED SILKY

 

One of the main properties KARELIA flooring is durability, which is an indicator of strength of wood from damaging. High quality flooring Karelia has a three-layer structure. The front side is made of solid hardwood timber, and for the middle and lower layers are applied slow-growing Finnish conifers. Strong, but flexible structure is designed so, that Karelia flooring maintains an excellent appearance for decades. Wide range of colors Karelia flooring  allows  create absolutely anyone interior and the stereotype that the parquet flooring - the prerogative of the classic interiors are gradually receding into the past.

Similar products

OAK FP COUNTRY SILKY 1011118161000111
OAK FP COUNTRY SILKY

 

One of the main properties KARELIA flooring is durability, which is an indicator of strength of wood from damaging. High quality flooring Karelia has a three-layer structure. The front side is made of solid hardwood timber, and for the middle and lower layers are applied slow-growing Finnish conifers. Strong, but flexible structure is designed so, that Karelia flooring maintains an excellent appearance for decades. Wide range of colors Karelia flooring  allows  create absolutely anyone interior and the stereotype that the parquet flooring - the prerogative of the classic interiors are gradually receding into the past.

 
  • Brand: Karelia

  • Material: Oak 1 strip

  • Colօr: Beige

  • Price: 49000 dram/sq.m

WENGE FP 138 BRUSHED SILKY 1231061462000111
WENGE FP 138 BRUSHED SILKY

 

One of the main properties KARELIA flooring is durability, which is an indicator of strength of wood from damaging. High quality flooring Karelia has a three-layer structure. The front side is made of solid hardwood timber, and for the middle and lower layers are applied slow-growing Finnish conifers. Strong, but flexible structure is designed so, that Karelia flooring maintains an excellent appearance for decades. Wide range of colors Karelia flooring  allows  create absolutely anyone interior and the stereotype that the parquet flooring - the prerogative of the classic interiors are gradually receding into the past.

 
  • Brand: Karelia

  • Material: Wenge 1 strip

  • Colօr: Classic American Walnut

  • Price: 81000 dram/sq.m

OAK SELECT 3011078160100111
OAK SELECT

 

One of the main properties KARELIA flooring is durability, which is an indicator of strength of wood from damaging. High quality flooring Karelia has a three-layer structure. The front side is made of solid hardwood timber, and for the middle and lower layers are applied slow-growing Finnish conifers. Strong, but flexible structure is designed so, that Karelia flooring maintains an excellent appearance for decades. Wide range of colors Karelia flooring  allows  create absolutely anyone interior and the stereotype that the parquet flooring - the prerogative of the classic interiors are gradually receding into the past.

 
  • Brand: Karelia

  • Material: Oak 3 strip

  • Colօr: Light brown

  • Price: 24500 dram/sq.m

Паркетная доска → OAK STORY 188 BRUSHED SILKY


  • Артикул: 1011061072000111
  • Материал: Дуб 1 полосная
  • Покрытие: Натуральное белое масло
  • Цвет: Светло- коричневый
  • Размеры: 14x188x2000
  • Коллекция: Story
  • Бренд: Karelia
  • Сортировка: Select
  • Конструкция: Трехслойная паркетная доска
  • Цена: 52000 драм/м²

Описание товара - OAK STORY 188 BRUSHED SILKY

 

Одно из оснобных свойств паркетной доски KARELIA – прочность, которая является показателем стойкости древесины к повреждениям. Высококачественная паркетная доска Karelia имеет трехслойную структуру. Лицевая сторона изготовляется из твердой древесины ценных пород, а для среднего и нижнего слоёв применяются медленно растущие финские хвойные породы. Прочная, но гибкая структура устроена так, что паркет Karelia сохраняет отличный внешний вид не один десяток лет. Широкая цветовая гамма паркета Карелия позволяет воссоздать абсолютно любой интерьер, и стереотип, что паркет и паркетная доска — прерогатива классических интерьеров постепенно отходит в прошлое. 

Мы рекомендуем

Sapelli Natural oak Cabreuva Element Rustic olive
Sapelli Natural oak Cabreuva Element Rustic olive

Похожие товары

ASH NATUR VANILLA MATT 2031068164001111
ASH NATUR VANILLA MATT

 

Одно из оснобных свойств паркетной доски KARELIA – прочность, которая является показателем стойкости древесины к повреждениям. Высококачественная паркетная доска Karelia имеет трехслойную структуру. Лицевая сторона изготовляется из твердой древесины ценных пород, а для среднего и нижнего слоёв применяются медленно растущие финские хвойные породы. Прочная, но гибкая структура устроена так, что паркет Karelia сохраняет отличный внешний вид не один десяток лет. Широкая цветовая гамма паркета Карелия позволяет воссоздать абсолютно любой интерьер, и стереотип, что паркет и паркетная доска — прерогатива классических интерьеров постепенно отходит в прошлое. 

 
  • Бренд: Karelia

  • Материал: Ясень 2 полосная

  • Цвет: Бежевый

  • Цена: 42000 драм/м²

ASH FP COUNTRY VANILLA MATT 1031118164001111
ASH FP COUNTRY VANILLA MATT

 

Одно из оснобных свойств паркетной доски KARELIA – прочность, которая является показателем стойкости древесины к повреждениям. Высококачественная паркетная доска Karelia имеет трехслойную структуру. Лицевая сторона изготовляется из твердой древесины ценных пород, а для среднего и нижнего слоёв применяются медленно растущие финские хвойные породы. Прочная, но гибкая структура устроена так, что паркет Karelia сохраняет отличный внешний вид не один десяток лет. Широкая цветовая гамма паркета Карелия позволяет воссоздать абсолютно любой интерьер, и стереотип, что паркет и паркетная доска — прерогатива классических интерьеров постепенно отходит в прошлое. 

 
  • Бренд: Karelia

  • Материал: Ясень 3 полосная

  • Цвет: Светло бежевый

  • Цена: 44000 драм/м²

OAK IVORY STONEWASHED 2011118162626111
OAK IVORY STONEWASHED

 

Одно из оснобных свойств паркетной доски KARELIA – прочность, которая является показателем стойкости древесины к повреждениям. Высококачественная паркетная доска Karelia имеет трехслойную структуру. Лицевая сторона изготовляется из твердой древесины ценных пород, а для среднего и нижнего слоёв применяются медленно растущие финские хвойные породы. Прочная, но гибкая структура устроена так, что паркет Karelia сохраняет отличный внешний вид не один десяток лет. Широкая цветовая гамма паркета Карелия позволяет воссоздать абсолютно любой интерьер, и стереотип, что паркет и паркетная доска — прерогатива классических интерьеров постепенно отходит в прошлое. 

 
  • Бренд: Karelia

  • Материал: Дуб 2 полосная

  • Цвет: Светло- коричневый

  • Цена: 45000 драм/м²