Wooden board → OAK STORY 138 BRUSHED SILKY


  • Article: 1011061472000111
  • Material: Oak 1 strip
  • Cover: Natural white oil
  • Colօr: Light brown
  • Size: 14x138x2000
  • Collection: Story
  • Brand: Karelia
  • Sorting: Natur
  • Construction: Three-Layer Flooring
  • Price: 52000 dram/sq.m

Product description - OAK STORY 138 BRUSHED SILKY

 

One of the main properties KARELIA flooring is durability, which is an indicator of strength of wood from damaging. High quality flooring Karelia has a three-layer structure. The front side is made of solid hardwood timber, and for the middle and lower layers are applied slow-growing Finnish conifers. Strong, but flexible structure is designed so, that Karelia flooring maintains an excellent appearance for decades. Wide range of colors Karelia flooring  allows  create absolutely anyone interior and the stereotype that the parquet flooring - the prerogative of the classic interiors are gradually receding into the past.

Similar products

Chestnut oak 1131-1204
Chestnut oak

 

Hardwood floors Coswick - a perfect geometry, heavy-duty coating and innovative technologies of processing of wood and gentle manual sorting. This is a personal style in eight unique designer collections that are represented in more than 50 exquisite tinting. Surprisingly easy being combined with any interior of home or apartment, cottage or a cozy restaurant, hardwood floors Coswick bring into your home all the wealth and natural beauty of wood, a sense of confidence and extraordinary comfort.

 
  • Brand: Coswick

  • Material: Oak

  • Colօr: Chestnut

  • Price: 48000 dram/sq.m

OAK AGED STONEWASHED IVORY 3011118162634111
OAK AGED STONEWASHED IVORY

 

One of the main properties KARELIA flooring is durability, which is an indicator of strength of wood from damaging. High quality flooring Karelia has a three-layer structure. The front side is made of solid hardwood timber, and for the middle and lower layers are applied slow-growing Finnish conifers. Strong, but flexible structure is designed so, that Karelia flooring maintains an excellent appearance for decades. Wide range of colors Karelia flooring  allows  create absolutely anyone interior and the stereotype that the parquet flooring - the prerogative of the classic interiors are gradually receding into the past.

 
  • Brand: Karelia

  • Material: Oak 3 strip

  • Colօr: Brown

  • Price: 36000 dram/sq.m

Oak full plank stonewashed black fade 4151063370100110
Oak full plank stonewashed black fade

 

One of the main properties KARELIA flooring is durability, which is an indicator of strength of wood from damaging. High quality flooring Karelia has a three-layer structure. The front side is made of solid hardwood timber, and for the middle and lower layers are applied slow-growing Finnish conifers. Strong, but flexible structure is designed so, that Karelia flooring maintains an excellent appearance for decades. Wide range of colors Karelia flooring  allows  create absolutely anyone interior and the stereotype that the parquet flooring - the prerogative of the classic interiors are gradually receding into the past.

 
  • Brand: Karelia

  • Material: Oak 1 strip

  • Colօr: Brown-gold

  • Price: 82000 dram/sq.m

Паркетная доска → OAK STORY 138 BRUSHED SILKY


  • Артикул: 1011061472000111
  • Материал: Дуб 1 полосная
  • Покрытие: Натуральное белое масло
  • Цвет: Светло- коричневый
  • Размеры: 14x138x2000
  • Коллекция: Story
  • Бренд: Karelia
  • Сортировка: Natur
  • Конструкция: Трехслойная паркетная доска
  • Цена: 52000 драм/м²

Описание товара - OAK STORY 138 BRUSHED SILKY

 

Одно из оснобных свойств паркетной доски KARELIA – прочность, которая является показателем стойкости древесины к повреждениям. Высококачественная паркетная доска Karelia имеет трехслойную структуру. Лицевая сторона изготовляется из твердой древесины ценных пород, а для среднего и нижнего слоёв применяются медленно растущие финские хвойные породы. Прочная, но гибкая структура устроена так, что паркет Karelia сохраняет отличный внешний вид не один десяток лет. Широкая цветовая гамма паркета Карелия позволяет воссоздать абсолютно любой интерьер, и стереотип, что паркет и паркетная доска — прерогатива классических интерьеров постепенно отходит в прошлое. 

Мы рекомендуем

Brandy ash Cabreuva N_01 Natural ash
Brandy ash Cabreuva N_01 Natural ash

Похожие товары

OAK CLAY FP STONEWASHED 1011110162629111
OAK CLAY FP STONEWASHED

 

Одно из оснобных свойств паркетной доски KARELIA – прочность, которая является показателем стойкости древесины к повреждениям. Высококачественная паркетная доска Karelia имеет трехслойную структуру. Лицевая сторона изготовляется из твердой древесины ценных пород, а для среднего и нижнего слоёв применяются медленно растущие финские хвойные породы. Прочная, но гибкая структура устроена так, что паркет Karelia сохраняет отличный внешний вид не один десяток лет. Широкая цветовая гамма паркета Карелия позволяет воссоздать абсолютно любой интерьер, и стереотип, что паркет и паркетная доска — прерогатива классических интерьеров постепенно отходит в прошлое. 

 
  • Бренд: Karelia

  • Материал: Дуб 1 полосная

  • Цвет: Коричневый

  • Цена: 49000 драм/м²

OAK STORY 188 SMOKED ASPHALT GREY 1011118173540110
OAK STORY 188 SMOKED ASPHALT GREY

 

Одно из оснобных свойств паркетной доски KARELIA – прочность, которая является показателем стойкости древесины к повреждениям. Высококачественная паркетная доска Karelia имеет трехслойную структуру. Лицевая сторона изготовляется из твердой древесины ценных пород, а для среднего и нижнего слоёв применяются медленно растущие финские хвойные породы. Прочная, но гибкая структура устроена так, что паркет Karelia сохраняет отличный внешний вид не один десяток лет. Широкая цветовая гамма паркета Карелия позволяет воссоздать абсолютно любой интерьер, и стереотип, что паркет и паркетная доска — прерогатива классических интерьеров постепенно отходит в прошлое. 

 
  • Бренд: Karelia

  • Материал: Дуб 1 полосная

  • Цвет: Бежевый

  • Цена: 57000 драм/м²

ASH FP 138 COUNTRY VANILLA MATT 1031111464001111
ASH FP 138 COUNTRY VANILLA MATT

 

Одно из оснобных свойств паркетной доски KARELIA – прочность, которая является показателем стойкости древесины к повреждениям. Высококачественная паркетная доска Karelia имеет трехслойную структуру. Лицевая сторона изготовляется из твердой древесины ценных пород, а для среднего и нижнего слоёв применяются медленно растущие финские хвойные породы. Прочная, но гибкая структура устроена так, что паркет Karelia сохраняет отличный внешний вид не один десяток лет. Широкая цветовая гамма паркета Карелия позволяет воссоздать абсолютно любой интерьер, и стереотип, что паркет и паркетная доска — прерогатива классических интерьеров постепенно отходит в прошлое. 

 
  • Бренд: Karelia

  • Материал: Ясень 1 полосная

  • Цвет: Светло бежевый

  • Цена: 43000 драм/м²