Wooden board → OAK NATUR MATT


  • Article: 2011068164000111
  • Material: Oak 3 strip
  • Cover: Lacquer matte
  • Colօr: Light brown
  • Size: 14x188x2266
  • Collection: Story
  • Brand: Karelia
  • Sorting: Natur
  • Construction: Three-Layer Flooring
  • Price: 43000 dram/sq.m

Product description - OAK NATUR MATT

 

One of the main properties KARELIA flooring is durability, which is an indicator of strength of wood from damaging. High quality flooring Karelia has a three-layer structure. The front side is made of solid hardwood timber, and for the middle and lower layers are applied slow-growing Finnish conifers. Strong, but flexible structure is designed so, that Karelia flooring maintains an excellent appearance for decades. Wide range of colors Karelia flooring  allows  create absolutely anyone interior and the stereotype that the parquet flooring - the prerogative of the classic interiors are gradually receding into the past.

Similar products

OAK IVORY FP 138 STONEWASHED 1011111462626111
OAK IVORY FP 138 STONEWASHED

 

One of the main properties KARELIA flooring is durability, which is an indicator of strength of wood from damaging. High quality flooring Karelia has a three-layer structure. The front side is made of solid hardwood timber, and for the middle and lower layers are applied slow-growing Finnish conifers. Strong, but flexible structure is designed so, that Karelia flooring maintains an excellent appearance for decades. Wide range of colors Karelia flooring  allows  create absolutely anyone interior and the stereotype that the parquet flooring - the prerogative of the classic interiors are gradually receding into the past.

 
  • Brand: Karelia

  • Material: Oak 1 strip

  • Colօr: Light brown

  • Price: 42000 dram/sq.m

Oak Shadow 52 314 42
Oak Shadow

 

The appearance of the tiles and plates in all collections of Granorte can be represented by a natural or painted veneer cork. Coatings Granorte are based on natural products, which makes them more attractive and makes it possible to use them in any type of décor without the fear ever go out of fashion. Cork floors Granorte are safe because they do not slip, and they are often chosen as flooring in homes for the elderly or children's rooms. You do not need to worry about static electricity discharges with these floors. Granorte coatings also are well protected - they are made for long usage, even if they are placed at the site of intense walking. Taking into account all the above, we can say that coverage Granorte - is "the best that nature has done."

 
  • Brand: Granorte

  • Material: Wood & Cork

  • Colօr: Gray

  • Price: 28500 dram/sq.m

OAK CLAY FP STONEWASHED 1011110162629111
OAK CLAY FP STONEWASHED

 

One of the main properties KARELIA flooring is durability, which is an indicator of strength of wood from damaging. High quality flooring Karelia has a three-layer structure. The front side is made of solid hardwood timber, and for the middle and lower layers are applied slow-growing Finnish conifers. Strong, but flexible structure is designed so, that Karelia flooring maintains an excellent appearance for decades. Wide range of colors Karelia flooring  allows  create absolutely anyone interior and the stereotype that the parquet flooring - the prerogative of the classic interiors are gradually receding into the past.

 
  • Brand: Karelia

  • Material: Oak 1 strip

  • Colօr: Brown

  • Price: 49000 dram/sq.m

Паркетная доска → OAK NATUR MATT


  • Артикул: 2011068164000111
  • Материал: Дуб 3 полосная
  • Покрытие: Матовый лак
  • Цвет: Светло- коричневый
  • Размеры: 14x188x2266
  • Коллекция: Story
  • Бренд: Karelia
  • Сортировка: Natur
  • Конструкция: Трехслойная паркетная доска
  • Цена: 43000 драм/м²

Описание товара - OAK NATUR MATT

 

Одно из оснобных свойств паркетной доски KARELIA – прочность, которая является показателем стойкости древесины к повреждениям. Высококачественная паркетная доска Karelia имеет трехслойную структуру. Лицевая сторона изготовляется из твердой древесины ценных пород, а для среднего и нижнего слоёв применяются медленно растущие финские хвойные породы. Прочная, но гибкая структура устроена так, что паркет Karelia сохраняет отличный внешний вид не один десяток лет. Широкая цветовая гамма паркета Карелия позволяет воссоздать абсолютно любой интерьер, и стереотип, что паркет и паркетная доска — прерогатива классических интерьеров постепенно отходит в прошлое. 

Мы рекомендуем

Standard Oliva mosaic Natural oak Wenge
Standard Oliva mosaic Natural oak Wenge

Похожие товары

WALNUT NATUR 2171068160100111
WALNUT NATUR

 

Одно из оснобных свойств паркетной доски KARELIA – прочность, которая является показателем стойкости древесины к повреждениям. Высококачественная паркетная доска Karelia имеет трехслойную структуру. Лицевая сторона изготовляется из твердой древесины ценных пород, а для среднего и нижнего слоёв применяются медленно растущие финские хвойные породы. Прочная, но гибкая структура устроена так, что паркет Karelia сохраняет отличный внешний вид не один десяток лет. Широкая цветовая гамма паркета Карелия позволяет воссоздать абсолютно любой интерьер, и стереотип, что паркет и паркетная доска — прерогатива классических интерьеров постепенно отходит в прошлое. 

 
  • Бренд: Karelia

  • Материал: Орех 2 полосная

  • Цвет: Коричневый

  • Цена: 59000 драм/м²

OAK STORY 188 BRUSHED NEW ARCTIC 1011061072014111
OAK STORY 188 BRUSHED NEW ARCTIC

 

Одно из оснобных свойств паркетной доски KARELIA – прочность, которая является показателем стойкости древесины к повреждениям. Высококачественная паркетная доска Karelia имеет трехслойную структуру. Лицевая сторона изготовляется из твердой древесины ценных пород, а для среднего и нижнего слоёв применяются медленно растущие финские хвойные породы. Прочная, но гибкая структура устроена так, что паркет Karelia сохраняет отличный внешний вид не один десяток лет. Широкая цветовая гамма паркета Карелия позволяет воссоздать абсолютно любой интерьер, и стереотип, что паркет и паркетная доска — прерогатива классических интерьеров постепенно отходит в прошлое. 

 
  • Бренд: Karelia

  • Материал: Дуб 1 полосная

  • Цвет: Светло- коричневый

  • Цена: 54000 драм/м²

SAIMA CLASSIC 1200 LTG 4051312340100111
SAIMA CLASSIC 1200 LTG

 

Одно из оснобных свойств паркетной доски KARELIA – прочность, которая является показателем стойкости древесины к повреждениям. Высококачественная паркетная доска Karelia имеет трехслойную структуру. Лицевая сторона изготовляется из твердой древесины ценных пород, а для среднего и нижнего слоёв применяются медленно растущие финские хвойные породы. Прочная, но гибкая структура устроена так, что паркет Karelia сохраняет отличный внешний вид не один десяток лет. Широкая цветовая гамма паркета Карелия позволяет воссоздать абсолютно любой интерьер, и стереотип, что паркет и паркетная доска — прерогатива классических интерьеров постепенно отходит в прошлое. 

 
  • Бренд: Karelia

  • Материал: Береза

  • Цвет: Светло бежевый

  • Цена: 47000 драм/м²