Wooden board → OAK EBONY STONEWASHED


  • Article: 2011118162627111
  • Material: Oak 2 strip
  • Cover: Lacquer matte
  • Colօr: Brown
  • Size: 14x188x2266
  • Collection: Story
  • Brand: Karelia
  • Sorting: Natur
  • Construction: Three-Layer Flooring
  • Price: 45000 dram/sq.m

Product description - OAK EBONY STONEWASHED

 

One of the main properties KARELIA flooring is durability, which is an indicator of strength of wood from damaging. High quality flooring Karelia has a three-layer structure. The front side is made of solid hardwood timber, and for the middle and lower layers are applied slow-growing Finnish conifers. Strong, but flexible structure is designed so, that Karelia flooring maintains an excellent appearance for decades. Wide range of colors Karelia flooring  allows  create absolutely anyone interior and the stereotype that the parquet flooring - the prerogative of the classic interiors are gradually receding into the past.

Similar products

Moonlight ash 1221-1336
Moonlight ash

 

Hardwood floors Coswick - a perfect geometry, heavy-duty coating and innovative technologies of processing of wood and gentle manual sorting. This is a personal style in eight unique designer collections that are represented in more than 50 exquisite tinting. Surprisingly easy being combined with any interior of home or apartment, cottage or a cozy restaurant, hardwood floors Coswick bring into your home all the wealth and natural beauty of wood, a sense of confidence and extraordinary comfort.

 
  • Brand: Coswick

  • Material: Ash

  • Colօr: Moonlight

  • Price: 38000 dram/sq.m

SAIMA CLASSIC 300 L TG 4051314340100111
SAIMA CLASSIC 300 L TG

 

One of the main properties KARELIA flooring is durability, which is an indicator of strength of wood from damaging. High quality flooring Karelia has a three-layer structure. The front side is made of solid hardwood timber, and for the middle and lower layers are applied slow-growing Finnish conifers. Strong, but flexible structure is designed so, that Karelia flooring maintains an excellent appearance for decades. Wide range of colors Karelia flooring  allows  create absolutely anyone interior and the stereotype that the parquet flooring - the prerogative of the classic interiors are gradually receding into the past.

 
  • Brand: Karelia

  • Material: Birch

  • Colօr: Light beige

  • Price: 48000 dram/sq.m

MERBAU FP 1151068160100111
MERBAU FP

 

One of the main properties KARELIA flooring is durability, which is an indicator of strength of wood from damaging. High quality flooring Karelia has a three-layer structure. The front side is made of solid hardwood timber, and for the middle and lower layers are applied slow-growing Finnish conifers. Strong, but flexible structure is designed so, that Karelia flooring maintains an excellent appearance for decades. Wide range of colors Karelia flooring  allows  create absolutely anyone interior and the stereotype that the parquet flooring - the prerogative of the classic interiors are gradually receding into the past.

 
  • Brand: Karelia

  • Material: Merbau 1 strip

  • Colօr: Dark brown

  • Price: 53000 dram/sq.m

Паркетная доска → OAK EBONY STONEWASHED


  • Артикул: 2011118162627111
  • Материал: Дуб 2 полосная
  • Покрытие: Матовый лак
  • Цвет: Коричневый
  • Размеры: 14x188x2266
  • Коллекция: Story
  • Бренд: Karelia
  • Сортировка: Natur
  • Конструкция: Трехслойная паркетная доска
  • Цена: 45000 драм/м²

Описание товара - OAK EBONY STONEWASHED

 

Одно из оснобных свойств паркетной доски KARELIA – прочность, которая является показателем стойкости древесины к повреждениям. Высококачественная паркетная доска Karelia имеет трехслойную структуру. Лицевая сторона изготовляется из твердой древесины ценных пород, а для среднего и нижнего слоёв применяются медленно растущие финские хвойные породы. Прочная, но гибкая структура устроена так, что паркет Karelia сохраняет отличный внешний вид не один десяток лет. Широкая цветовая гамма паркета Карелия позволяет воссоздать абсолютно любой интерьер, и стереотип, что паркет и паркетная доска — прерогатива классических интерьеров постепенно отходит в прошлое. 

Мы рекомендуем

Cumaru - Yellow Sapelli Oliva mosaic Veneto Seppia
Cumaru -  Yellow Sapelli Oliva mosaic Veneto Seppia

Похожие товары

BIRCH FP 138 NATUR 1051061460100111
BIRCH FP 138 NATUR

 

Одно из оснобных свойств паркетной доски KARELIA – прочность, которая является показателем стойкости древесины к повреждениям. Высококачественная паркетная доска Karelia имеет трехслойную структуру. Лицевая сторона изготовляется из твердой древесины ценных пород, а для среднего и нижнего слоёв применяются медленно растущие финские хвойные породы. Прочная, но гибкая структура устроена так, что паркет Karelia сохраняет отличный внешний вид не один десяток лет. Широкая цветовая гамма паркета Карелия позволяет воссоздать абсолютно любой интерьер, и стереотип, что паркет и паркетная доска — прерогатива классических интерьеров постепенно отходит в прошлое. 

 
  • Бренд: Karelia

  • Материал: Береза ​​1 полосная

  • Цвет: Светло бежевый

  • Цена: 43000 драм/м²

Walnut oak 1131-1106
Walnut oak

 

Паркетные полы Coswick – это безупречная геометрия, сверхпрочное покрытие, инновационные технологии обработки древесины и бережная ручная сортировка. Это индивидуальный стиль в восьми неповторимых дизайнерских коллекциях которые представлены более чем в 50 изысканых тонировках. Удивительно легко сочетаясь с любым интерьером дома или квартиры, коттеджа или уютного ресторана, паркетные полы Coswick принесут в ваш дом все богатство и природную красоту натурального дерева, чувство уверенности и необыкновенного комфорта.

 
  • Бренд: Coswick

  • Материал: Дуб

  • Цвет: Коричневый

  • Цена: 48000 драм/м²

SAIMA RUSKA 1200 LTG 4051822340100111
SAIMA RUSKA 1200 LTG

 

Одно из оснобных свойств паркетной доски KARELIA – прочность, которая является показателем стойкости древесины к повреждениям. Высококачественная паркетная доска Karelia имеет трехслойную структуру. Лицевая сторона изготовляется из твердой древесины ценных пород, а для среднего и нижнего слоёв применяются медленно растущие финские хвойные породы. Прочная, но гибкая структура устроена так, что паркет Karelia сохраняет отличный внешний вид не один десяток лет. Широкая цветовая гамма паркета Карелия позволяет воссоздать абсолютно любой интерьер, и стереотип, что паркет и паркетная доска — прерогатива классических интерьеров постепенно отходит в прошлое. 

 
  • Бренд: Karelia

  • Материал: Береза

  • Цвет: Коричнево- коньячный

  • Цена: 82000 драм/м²