Wooden board → Classic American Walnut


  • Article: 1324-3161
  • Material: American Walnut
  • Cover: Lacquer
  • Colօr: Brown
  • Size: 12.7x107.95х647.7
  • Collection: Renaissance Collection
  • Brand: Coswick
  • Sorting: Natur
  • Construction: Two- Layer Flooring
  • Price: 55000 dram/sq.m

Product description - Classic American Walnut

Hardwood floors Coswick - a perfect geometry, heavy-duty coating and innovative technologies of processing of wood and gentle manual sorting. This is a personal style in eight unique designer collections that are represented in more than 50 exquisite tinting. Surprisingly easy being combined with any interior of home or apartment, cottage or a cozy restaurant, hardwood floors Coswick bring into your home all the wealth and natural beauty of wood, a sense of confidence and extraordinary comfort

Similar products

OAK AGED STONEWASHED IVORY 3011118162634111
OAK AGED STONEWASHED IVORY

 

One of the main properties KARELIA flooring is durability, which is an indicator of strength of wood from damaging. High quality flooring Karelia has a three-layer structure. The front side is made of solid hardwood timber, and for the middle and lower layers are applied slow-growing Finnish conifers. Strong, but flexible structure is designed so, that Karelia flooring maintains an excellent appearance for decades. Wide range of colors Karelia flooring  allows  create absolutely anyone interior and the stereotype that the parquet flooring - the prerogative of the classic interiors are gradually receding into the past.

 
  • Brand: Karelia

  • Material: Oak 3 strip

  • Colօr: Brown

  • Price: 36000 dram/sq.m

ASH FP 138 GREEN APPLE 1031031460185111
ASH FP 138 GREEN APPLE

 

One of the main properties KARELIA flooring is durability, which is an indicator of strength of wood from damaging. High quality flooring Karelia has a three-layer structure. The front side is made of solid hardwood timber, and for the middle and lower layers are applied slow-growing Finnish conifers. Strong, but flexible structure is designed so, that Karelia flooring maintains an excellent appearance for decades. Wide range of colors Karelia flooring  allows  create absolutely anyone interior and the stereotype that the parquet flooring - the prerogative of the classic interiors are gradually receding into the past.

 
  • Brand: Karelia

  • Material: Ash 1 strip

  • Colօr: White beige-green

  • Price: 45000 dram/sq.m

Natural Santos Mahogany 1421-1201
Natural Santos Mahogany

 

Hardwood floors Coswick - a perfect geometry, heavy-duty coating and innovative technologies of processing of wood and gentle manual sorting. This is a personal style in eight unique designer collections that are represented in more than 50 exquisite tinting. Surprisingly easy being combined with any interior of home or apartment, cottage or a cozy restaurant, hardwood floors Coswick bring into your home all the wealth and natural beauty of wood, a sense of confidence and extraordinary comfort.

 
  • Brand: Coswick

  • Material: Mahogany

  • Colօr: Natural Santos Mahogany

  • Price: 49000 dram/sq.m

Паркетная доска → Classic American Walnut


  • Артикул: 1324-3161
  • Материал: Американский орех
  • Покрытие: Лакoвый
  • Цвет: Коричневый
  • Размеры: 12.7x107.95х647.7
  • Коллекция: Renaissance Collection
  • Бренд: Coswick
  • Сортировка: Natur
  • Конструкция: Двухслойная паркетная доска
  • Цена: 55000 драм/м²

Описание товара - Classic American Walnut

 

Паркетные полы Coswick – это безупречная геометрия, сверхпрочное покрытие, инновационные технологии обработки древесины и бережная ручная сортировка. Это индивидуальный стиль в восьми неповторимых дизайнерских коллекциях которые представлены более чем в 50 изысканых тонировках. Удивительно легко сочетаясь с любым интерьером дома или квартиры, коттеджа или уютного ресторана, паркетные полы Coswick принесут в ваш дом все богатство и природную красоту натурального дерева, чувство уверенности и необыкновенного комфорта.

Мы рекомендуем

Sapelli Cabreuva String Облака
Sapelli Cabreuva String Облака

Похожие товары

CHERRY COUNTRY 3131118160100111
CHERRY COUNTRY

 

Одно из оснобных свойств паркетной доски KARELIA – прочность, которая является показателем стойкости древесины к повреждениям. Высококачественная паркетная доска Karelia имеет трехслойную структуру. Лицевая сторона изготовляется из твердой древесины ценных пород, а для среднего и нижнего слоёв применяются медленно растущие финские хвойные породы. Прочная, но гибкая структура устроена так, что паркет Karelia сохраняет отличный внешний вид не один десяток лет. Широкая цветовая гамма паркета Карелия позволяет воссоздать абсолютно любой интерьер, и стереотип, что паркет и паркетная доска — прерогатива классических интерьеров постепенно отходит в прошлое. 

 
  • Бренд: Karelia

  • Материал: Дуб

  • Цвет: Красно-шоколадный

  • Цена: 38000 драм/м²

Classic American Walnut 1331-3161
Classic American Walnut

 

Паркетные полы Coswick – это безупречная геометрия, сверхпрочное покрытие, инновационные технологии обработки древесины и бережная ручная сортировка. Это индивидуальный стиль в восьми неповторимых дизайнерских коллекциях которые представлены более чем в 50 изысканых тонировках. Удивительно легко сочетаясь с любым интерьером дома или квартиры, коттеджа или уютного ресторана, паркетные полы Coswick принесут в ваш дом все богатство и природную красоту натурального дерева, чувство уверенности и необыкновенного комфорта.

 
  • Бренд: Coswick

  • Материал: Американский орех

  • Цвет: Коричневый

  • Цена: 59000 драм/м²

OAK FP NATUR 1011068160100111
OAK FP NATUR

 

Одно из оснобных свойств паркетной доски KARELIA – прочность, которая является показателем стойкости древесины к повреждениям. Высококачественная паркетная доска Karelia имеет трехслойную структуру. Лицевая сторона изготовляется из твердой древесины ценных пород, а для среднего и нижнего слоёв применяются медленно растущие финские хвойные породы. Прочная, но гибкая структура устроена так, что паркет Karelia сохраняет отличный внешний вид не один десяток лет. Широкая цветовая гамма паркета Карелия позволяет воссоздать абсолютно любой интерьер, и стереотип, что паркет и паркетная доска — прерогатива классических интерьеров постепенно отходит в прошлое. 

 
  • Бренд: Karelia

  • Материал: Дуб 1 полосная

  • Цвет: Светло- коричневый

  • Цена: 44000 драм/м²