Artistic parquet → N-01


  • Article: Art1
  • Material: Maple, mahogany,walnut
  • Cover: Lacquer
  • Colօr: Not set
  • Size: min.d3700
  • Collection: Мedallion
  • Brand: Премьер Паркет
  • Sorting: Select
  • Construction: Massive board
  • Price: 0 dram/sq.m

Product description - N-01

Hardwood floor medallion is an element of the decorative art parquet floor. It is a round, oval or similar to them composition, that is made in intarsia technique whit some valuable wood species. The medallions of the rectangular form are usually called decorative parquet panels.

The round medallions are usually placed somewhere in the center of the parquet floor, and the oval medallions are placed at the entrance of an apartment. Very often the medallion is a dominant center in the design of the parquet floor and sometimes it is its’ only decorative element.

The medallions also can be used in a parquet set together with the parquet borders  and corners of the proper style.

Similar products

N-36 Art 7023
N-36

 

The  art parquet is a basic element of the decorative parquet floor, that is a wooden floor surface, consisting of a great number of separate details of different forms, usually - rectilineal, and species of wood, made and collected as a unit in accordance with the artistic design.

In some cases, to emphasize the decorative expressiveness of the parquet floor, the separate elements of the curvilinear form can be included into it. And they will harmoniously fit into a basic parquet set. Including of the parquet medallions and borders into the set contributes to the particular expressiveness of the decorative parquet floors.

 
  • Brand: Премьер Паркет

  • Material: Different wood species

  • Colօr: Not set

  • Price: 0 dram/sq.m

N-12 Art 1456
N-12

Hardwood floor medallion is an element of the decorative art parquet floor. It is a round, oval or similar to them composition, that is made in intarsia technique whit some valuable wood species. The medallions of the rectangular form are usually called decorative parquet panels.

The round medallions are usually placed somewhere in the center of the parquet floor, and the oval medallions are placed at the entrance of an apartment. Very often the medallion is a dominant center in the design of the parquet floor and sometimes it is its’ only decorative element.

The medallions also can be used in a parquet set together with the parquet borders  and corners of the proper style.

 
  • Brand: Премьер Паркет

  • Material: Different wood species

  • Colօr: Not set

  • Price: 0 dram/sq.m

N-22 Art 3148
N-22

A hardwood flooring border (parquet frieze) is a decorative element of the parquet floor. It is a flat bar of certain width, assembled from the mosaic details of different forms and wood species in accordance with the art project or stylistic design of the decorative wooden floor.

Usually, a border frames the perimeter of the basic parquet covering and makes it complete and perfect, but, sometimes, it is applied in the inside of the parquet floors to separation some areas of the parquet floor, and to make it more expressive, or in the simple one it is used for visual dividing the apartment into the separate isolated  areas. Varying the location of the parquet border and its width, we may visually decrease or, vice versa, increase the area of an apartment. Borders can be used on the decorative hardwood floor in the combination with the parquet corners and medallions, chosen in the respective style.

 
  • Brand: Премьер Паркет

  • Material: Different wood species

  • Colօr: Not set

  • Price: 0 dram/sq.m

Художественный паркет → N_01


  • Артикул: Art1
  • Материал: Клен,красное дерево,орех
  • Покрытие: Лакoвый
  • Цвет: Не указан
  • Размеры: min.d3700
  • Коллекция: Медальон
  • Бренд: Премьер Паркет
  • Сортировка: Select
  • Конструкция: Массивная доска
  • Цена: 0 драм/м²

Описание товара - N_01

Паркетная Розетка (Медальон) - это элемент художественного паркетного пола в виде композиции, выполненной в технике интарсии с использованием нескольких ценных пород древесины и, обычно, имеющий форму круга, овала или приближенную к ним. Розетки прямоугольной формы принято называть декоративными паркетными панелями.

Круглые розетки, обычно, размещают где-нибудь в центре паркетного пола, овальные розетки - у входа в помещение. Зачастую, розетка является доминирующим центром в художественном решении паркетного пола, иногда - его единственным художественным элементом.

Розетки могут быть так же использованы в паркетном наборе вместе с паркетными бордюрами  и углами соответствующего стиля.

Похожие товары

N-34 Art 7019
N-34

 

Художественный паркет - основной элемент художественного паркетного пола, представляет собой деревянное напольное покрытие, состоящее из множества отдельных деталей различных форм, обычно - прямолинейных, и пород древесины, выполненных и собранных в единое целое в соответствии с художественным замыслом.

В некоторых случаях, для усиления художественной выразительности паркетного пола, в него могут быть включены отдельные элементы криволинейной формы, гармонично вписывающиеся в основной паркетный набор. Особую выразительность художественным паркетным полам придает использование в наборе паркетных розеток и фризов.

 
  • Бренд: Премьер Паркет

  • Материал: Разные породы деревьев

  • Цвет: Не указан

  • Цена: 0 драм/м²

N-11 Art 1466
N-11

Паркетная Розетка (Медальон) - это элемент художественного паркетного пола в виде композиции, выполненной в технике интарсии с использованием нескольких ценных пород древесины и, обычно, имеющий форму круга, овала или приближенную к ним. Розетки прямоугольной формы принято называть декоративными паркетными панелями.

Круглые розетки, обычно, размещают где-нибудь в центре паркетного пола, овальные розетки - у входа в помещение. Зачастую, розетка является доминирующим центром в художественном решении паркетного пола, иногда - его единственным художественным элементом.

Розетки могут быть так же использованы в паркетном наборе вместе с паркетными бордюрами  и углами соответствующего стиля.

 

 
  • Бренд: Премьер Паркет

  • Материал: Разные породы деревьев

  • Цвет: Не указан

  • Цена: 0 драм/м²

N-23 Art 2125
N-23

Паркетный бордюр (паркетный фриз) - это художественно-декоративный элемент паркетного пола в виде полосы определенной ширины, набранной из мозаичных деталей различных форм и пород древесины в соответствии с художественным замыслом или стилистическим решением паркетного пола.

Обычно, бордюр обрамляет периметр основного паркетного ковра, придавая ему целостность и завершенность, но, иногда, его применяют во внутренних зонах, с целью выделения определенных участков паркетного пола, придания ему дополнительную выразительности, или простого - для разделения помещения на отдельные неизолированные зоны. Варьируя расположением паркетного бордюра и его шириной, можно визуально уменьшать или, наоборот, увеличивать размеры помещения. Бордюры могут использоваться на полу в комбинации с паркетными углами и розетками, подобранными в соответствующем стиле.

 
  • Бренд: Премьер Паркет

  • Материал: Разные породы деревьев

  • Цвет: Не указан

  • Цена: 0 драм/м²