Wall coverings → Wall Coverings


  • Article: GN-D901V
  • Material: Cork
  • Cover: Wax
  • Colօr: Light brown - green
  • Size: 3x300x300 , 3x300x600
  • Collection: Cork Wall
  • Brand: Granorte
  • Sorting: Natural
  • Construction: One layer
  • Price: 7000 dram/sq.m

Product description - Wall Coverings

 

The areas, which finished cork of Granorte, become warmer, and the wide range of colors and shades,  the versions of top lead mounting, also sizes and types help you make an apartament and office more presentable. Laying foundation where will stick on the cork can be anything,  but it must be dry and strong, small bumps may not align, as well as cork hides all the bumps.

Similar products

Wall Coverings GN- D 1200
Wall Coverings

 

The areas, which finished cork of Granorte, become warmer, and the wide range of colors and shades,  the versions of top lead mounting, also sizes and types help you make an apartament and office more presentable. Laying foundation where will stick on the cork can be anything,  but it must be dry and strong, small bumps may not align, as well as cork hides all the bumps.

 
  • Brand: Granorte

  • Material: Cork

  • Colօr: Light brown

  • Price: 9000 dram/sq.m

Wall Coverings GN- D 1700 B2B81
Wall Coverings

 

The areas, which finished cork of Granorte, become warmer, and the wide range of colors and shades,  the versions of top lead mounting, also sizes and types help you make an apartament and office more presentable. Laying foundation where will stick on the cork can be anything,  but it must be dry and strong, small bumps may not align, as well as cork hides all the bumps.

 
  • Brand: Granorte

  • Material: Cork

  • Colօr: Beige - white

  • Price: 9500 dram/sq.m

Wall Coverings GN- D 2400
Wall Coverings

 

The areas, which finished cork of Granorte, become warmer, and the wide range of colors and shades,  the versions of top lead mounting, also sizes and types help you make an apartament and office more presentable. Laying foundation where will stick on the cork can be anything,  but it must be dry and strong, small bumps may not align, as well as cork hides all the bumps.

 
  • Brand: Granorte

  • Material: Cork

  • Colօr: Brown

  • Price: 6500 dram/sq.m

Настенные покрытия → Wall Coverings


  • Артикул: GN-D901V
  • Материал: Пробка
  • Покрытие: Воск
  • Цвет: Светло-коричневый - зеленый
  • Размеры: 3x300x300 , 3x300x600
  • Коллекция: Cork Wall
  • Бренд: Granorte
  • Сортировка: Natural
  • Конструкция: Один слой
  • Цена: 7000 драм/м²

Описание товара - Wall Coverings

 

Помещения, отделанные пробкой Granorte, становятся теплее, а широкая гамма цветов и оттенков, вариантов оформления верхнего шпона, а также размеров и видов поможет Вам сделать квартиру и офис более презентабельными. Укладка основа, на которую будет наклеиваться пробка, может быть любой, но обязательно должна быть сухой и крепкой, маленькие неровности можно не выравнивать, так как пробка прекрасно скрывает все неровности.

Мы рекомендуем

Natural oak Mesh grey Veneto Seppia Oliva
Natural oak Mesh grey Veneto Seppia Oliva

Похожие товары

Wall Coverings GN-D 800
Wall Coverings

 

Помещения, отделанные пробкой Granorte, становятся теплее, а широкая гамма цветов и оттенков, вариантов оформления верхнего шпона, а также размеров и видов поможет Вам сделать квартиру и офис более презентабельными. Укладка основа, на которую будет наклеиваться пробка, может быть любой, но обязательно должна быть сухой и крепкой, маленькие неровности можно не выравнивать, так как пробка прекрасно скрывает все неровности.

 
  • Бренд: Granorte

  • Материал: Дуб

  • Цвет: Бежевый

  • Цена: 11500 драм/м²

Wall Coverings GN- D 2400 B81
Wall Coverings

 

Помещения, отделанные пробкой Granorte, становятся теплее, а широкая гамма цветов и оттенков, вариантов оформления верхнего шпона, а также размеров и видов поможет Вам сделать квартиру и офис более презентабельными. Укладка основа, на которую будет наклеиваться пробка, может быть любой, но обязательно должна быть сухой и крепкой, маленькие неровности можно не выравнивать, так как пробка прекрасно скрывает все неровности.

 
  • Бренд: Granorte

  • Материал: Пробка

  • Цвет: Коричневый - белый

  • Цена: 7000 драм/м²

Wall Coverings GN-D901V
Wall Coverings

 

Помещения, отделанные пробкой Granorte, становятся теплее, а широкая гамма цветов и оттенков, вариантов оформления верхнего шпона, а также размеров и видов поможет Вам сделать квартиру и офис более презентабельными. Укладка основа, на которую будет наклеиваться пробка, может быть любой, но обязательно должна быть сухой и крепкой, маленькие неровности можно не выравнивать, так как пробка прекрасно скрывает все неровности.

 
  • Бренд: Granorte

  • Материал: Пробка

  • Цвет: Светло-коричневый - зеленый

  • Цена: 7000 драм/м²