Leather flooring → Calabria Vaniglia


  • Article: 5500110
  • Material: Leather & cork Floor
  • Cover: Lacquer
  • Colօr: Light beige
  • Size: 910 x 194 x 10,5
  • Collection: Corium
  • Brand: Granorte
  • Sorting: Natural
  • Construction: Leather & Cork Floating Floor
  • Price: 49000 dram/sq.m

Product description - Calabria Vaniglia

The appearance of the tiles and plates in all collections of Granorte can be represented by a natural or painted veneer cork. Coatings Granorte are based on natural products, which makes them more attractive and makes it possible to use them in any type of décor without the fear ever go out of fashion. Cork floors Granorte are safe because they do not slip, and they are often chosen as flooring in homes for the elderly or children's rooms. You do not need to worry about static electricity discharges with these floors. Granorte coatings also are well protected - they are made for long usage, even if they are placed at the site of intense walking. Taking into account all the above, we can say that coverage Granorte - is "the best that nature has done."

Similar products

Lombardia Antico 5500509
Lombardia Antico

 

The appearance of the tiles and plates in all collections of Granorte can be represented by a natural or painted veneer cork. Coatings Granorte are based on natural products, which makes them more attractive and makes it possible to use them in any type of décor without the fear ever go out of fashion. Cork floors Granorte are safe because they do not slip, and they are often chosen as flooring in homes for the elderly or children's rooms. You do not need to worry about static electricity discharges with these floors. Granorte coatings also are well protected - they are made for long usage, even if they are placed at the site of intense walking. Taking into account all the above, we can say that coverage Granorte - is "the best that nature has done."

 
  • Brand: Granorte

  • Material: Leather & cork Floor

  • Colօr: Brown

  • Price: 49000 dram/sq.m

Calabria Granata 5501225
Calabria Granata

The appearance of the tiles and plates in all collections of Granorte can be represented by a natural or painted veneer cork. Coatings Granorte are based on natural products, which makes them more attractive and makes it possible to use them in any type of décor without the fear ever go out of fashion. Cork floors Granorte are safe because they do not slip, and they are often chosen as flooring in homes for the elderly or children's rooms. You do not need to worry about static electricity discharges with these floors. Granorte coatings also are well protected - they are made for long usage, even if they are placed at the site of intense walking. Taking into account all the above, we can say that coverage Granorte - is "the best that nature has done."

 
  • Brand: Granorte

  • Material: Leather & cork Floor

  • Colօr: Brown

  • Price: 49000 dram/sq.m

Calabria Cacao 55 001 01
Calabria Cacao

 

 

Leather floors Granorte - a new milestone in interior design, creating an atmosphere of luxury and charm. The surface is made from 100% recycled leather in the design of a crocodile, snake and ostrich leather. Leather floor is a fundamentally new product, which basis is a water-resistant HDF wood-panel of high-density (880 kg/m2) with a thickness of 6 mm, and the top wear layer is made from natural recycled leather of 2.5 mm thick. Micro-bevel on the edges and a high quality 2-component water paint "AQUA2K" attached to the surface not only give more refined natural look, but also protect the surface from wear, shock, humidity and temperature fluctuations. Built-in cork underlay of thickness of 1.5 mm with antibacterial protection at the base of the panel not only promotes sound insulation, but also thermo insulation.

 
  • Brand: Granorte

  • Material: Leather & cork Floor

  • Colօr: Not set

  • Price: 0 dram/sq.m

Кожаные полы → Calabria Vaniglia


  • Артикул: 5500110
  • Материал: Кожа и пробкa
  • Покрытие: Лакoвый
  • Цвет: Светло бежевый
  • Размеры: 910 x 194 x 10,5
  • Коллекция: Corium
  • Бренд: Granorte
  • Сортировка: Natural
  • Конструкция: Кожа и пробка
  • Цена: 49000 драм/м²

Описание товара - Calabria Vaniglia

Внешний вид плиток и пластин во всех коллекциях Granorte может быть представлен натуральным или окрашенным шпоном пробки. Покрытия Granorte созданы на основе натуральных продуктов, что повышает их привлекательность и делает возможным их использование в любом типе декора без боязни когда-нибудь выйти из моды. Пробковые полы Granorte безопасны, потому что не скользят, и их часто выбирают для покрытия в домах для престарелых или детских комнатах. Вам не нужно волноваться о разрядах статического электричества с этими полами. Покрытия Granorte также хорошо защищены - они сделаны надолго, даже если их расположить в месте интенсивного хождения. Принимая во внимание все выше сказанное, можно сказать, что покрытия Granorte - это "лучшее, что сделала природа".

Мы рекомендуем

Element Rustic olive Oliva mosaic N_01 Cabreuva
Element Rustic olive Oliva mosaic N_01 Cabreuva

Похожие товары

Calabria Granata 5501225
Calabria Granata

Внешний вид плиток и пластин во всех коллекциях Granorte может быть представлен натуральным или окрашенным шпоном пробки. Покрытия Granorte созданы на основе натуральных продуктов, что повышает их привлекательность и делает возможным их использование в любом типе декора без боязни когда-нибудь выйти из моды. Пробковые полы Granorte безопасны, потому что не скользят, и их часто выбирают для покрытия в домах для престарелых или детских комнатах. Вам не нужно волноваться о разрядах статического электричества с этими полами. Покрытия Granorte также хорошо защищены - они сделаны надолго, даже если их расположить в месте интенсивного хождения. Принимая во внимание все выше сказанное, можно сказать, что покрытия Granorte - это "лучшее, что сделала природа".

 
  • Бренд: Granorte

  • Материал: Кожа и пробкa

  • Цвет: Коричневый

  • Цена: 49000 драм/м²

Umbria Ardesia 5501023
Umbria Ardesia

Внешний вид плиток и пластин во всех коллекциях Granorte может быть представлен натуральным или окрашенным шпоном пробки. Покрытия Granorte созданы на основе натуральных продуктов, что повышает их привлекательность и делает возможным их использование в любом типе декора без боязни когда-нибудь выйти из моды. Пробковые полы Granorte безопасны, потому что не скользят, и их часто выбирают для покрытия в домах для престарелых или детских комнатах. Вам не нужно волноваться о разрядах статического электричества с этими полами. Покрытия Granorte также хорошо защищены - они сделаны надолго, даже если их расположить в месте интенсивного хождения. Принимая во внимание все выше сказанное, можно сказать, что покрытия Granorte - это "лучшее, что сделала природа".

 
  • Бренд: Granorte

  • Материал: Кожа и пробкa

  • Цвет: Темно серый

  • Цена: 49000 драм/м²

Calabria Cacao 55 001 01
Calabria Cacao

 

Кожаные полы Granorte - новая веха в дизайне интерьеров, создающие атмосферу роскоши и очарования. Поверхность выполнена из 100% переработанной натуральной кожи в дизайнах под кожу крокодила, змеи, страуса. 
Кожаный пол – это принципиально новый продукт, основой которого служит влагостойкая древесноволокнистая панель HDF высокой плотности (880 кг/м2) толщиной 6 мм, а верхний рабочий слой изготовлен из натуральной переработанной кожи толщиной 2,5 мм. Микро-фаски по краям и высококачественный 2-компонентный водный лак “AQUA2K” придают поверхности не только более изысканный натуральный вид, но и защищают поверхность от износа, ударов, перепадов влажности и температур. Встроенная пробковая подложка толщиной 1,5 мм с антибактериальной защитой у основания панели способствует не только шумоизоляции, но и теплосбережению. 

 
  • Бренд: Granorte

  • Материал: Кожа и пробкa

  • Цвет: Не указан

  • Цена: 0 драм/м²