Leather flooring → Lombardia Antico


  • Article: 5500509
  • Material: Leather & cork Floor
  • Cover: Lacquer
  • Colօr: Brown
  • Size: 910x194x10,5
  • Collection: Corium
  • Brand: Granorte
  • Sorting: Natural
  • Construction: Leather & Cork Floating Floor
  • Price: 49000 dram/sq.m

Product description - Lombardia Antico

 

The appearance of the tiles and plates in all collections of Granorte can be represented by a natural or painted veneer cork. Coatings Granorte are based on natural products, which makes them more attractive and makes it possible to use them in any type of décor without the fear ever go out of fashion. Cork floors Granorte are safe because they do not slip, and they are often chosen as flooring in homes for the elderly or children's rooms. You do not need to worry about static electricity discharges with these floors. Granorte coatings also are well protected - they are made for long usage, even if they are placed at the site of intense walking. Taking into account all the above, we can say that coverage Granorte - is "the best that nature has done."

Similar products

Calabria Cannella 5500104
Calabria Cannella

 

The appearance of the tiles and plates in all collections of Granorte can be represented by a natural or painted veneer cork. Coatings Granorte are based on natural products, which makes them more attractive and makes it possible to use them in any type of décor without the fear ever go out of fashion. Cork floors Granorte are safe because they do not slip, and they are often chosen as flooring in homes for the elderly or children's rooms. You do not need to worry about static electricity discharges with these floors. Granorte coatings also are well protected - they are made for long usage, even if they are placed at the site of intense walking. Taking into account all the above, we can say that coverage Granorte - is "the best that nature has done."

 
  • Brand: Granorte

  • Material: Leather & cork Floor

  • Colօr: Not set

  • Price: 49000 dram/sq.m

Calabria Vaniglia 5500110
Calabria Vaniglia

The appearance of the tiles and plates in all collections of Granorte can be represented by a natural or painted veneer cork. Coatings Granorte are based on natural products, which makes them more attractive and makes it possible to use them in any type of décor without the fear ever go out of fashion. Cork floors Granorte are safe because they do not slip, and they are often chosen as flooring in homes for the elderly or children's rooms. You do not need to worry about static electricity discharges with these floors. Granorte coatings also are well protected - they are made for long usage, even if they are placed at the site of intense walking. Taking into account all the above, we can say that coverage Granorte - is "the best that nature has done."

 
  • Brand: Granorte

  • Material: Leather & cork Floor

  • Colօr: Light beige

  • Price: 49000 dram/sq.m

Veneto Borgogna 5500206
Veneto Borgogna

 

The appearance of the tiles and plates in all collections of Granorte can be represented by a natural or painted veneer cork. Coatings Granorte are based on natural products, which makes them more attractive and makes it possible to use them in any type of décor without the fear ever go out of fashion. Cork floors Granorte are safe because they do not slip, and they are often chosen as flooring in homes for the elderly or children's rooms. You do not need to worry about static electricity discharges with these floors. Granorte coatings also are well protected - they are made for long usage, even if they are placed at the site of intense walking. Taking into account all the above, we can say that coverage Granorte - is "the best that nature has done."

 
  • Brand: Granorte

  • Material: Leather & cork Floor

  • Colօr: Not set

  • Price: 49000 dram/sq.m

Кожаные полы → Lombardia Antico


  • Артикул: 5500509
  • Материал: Кожа и пробкa
  • Покрытие: Лакoвый
  • Цвет: Коричневый
  • Размеры: 910x194x10,5
  • Коллекция: Corium
  • Бренд: Granorte
  • Сортировка: Natural
  • Конструкция: Кожа и пробка
  • Цена: 49000 драм/м²

Описание товара - Lombardia Antico

 

Внешний вид плиток и пластин во всех коллекциях Granorte может быть представлен натуральным или окрашенным шпоном пробки. Покрытия Granorte созданы на основе натуральных продуктов, что повышает их привлекательность и делает возможным их использование в любом типе декора без боязни когда-нибудь выйти из моды. Пробковые полы Granorte безопасны, потому что не скользят, и их часто выбирают для покрытия в домах для престарелых или детских комнатах. Вам не нужно волноваться о разрядах статического электричества с этими полами. Покрытия Granorte также хорошо защищены - они сделаны надолго, даже если их расположить в месте интенсивного хождения. Принимая во внимание все выше сказанное, можно сказать, что покрытия Granorte - это "лучшее, что сделала природа".

Мы рекомендуем

Oliva mosaic Ipe Element Rustic olive Облака
Oliva mosaic Ipe Element Rustic olive Облака

Похожие товары

Calabria Verde 5501224
Calabria Verde

Внешний вид плиток и пластин во всех коллекциях Granorte может быть представлен натуральным или окрашенным шпоном пробки. Покрытия Granorte созданы на основе натуральных продуктов, что повышает их привлекательность и делает возможным их использование в любом типе декора без боязни когда-нибудь выйти из моды. Пробковые полы Granorte безопасны, потому что не скользят, и их часто выбирают для покрытия в домах для престарелых или детских комнатах. Вам не нужно волноваться о разрядах статического электричества с этими полами. Покрытия Granorte также хорошо защищены - они сделаны надолго, даже если их расположить в месте интенсивного хождения. Принимая во внимание все выше сказанное, можно сказать, что покрытия Granorte - это "лучшее, что сделала природа".

 
  • Бренд: Granorte

  • Материал: Кожа и пробкa

  • Цвет: Зеленый

  • Цена: 49000 драм/м²

Calabria Cannella 5500104
Calabria Cannella

 

Внешний вид плиток и пластин во всех коллекциях Granorte может быть представлен натуральным или окрашенным шпоном пробки. Покрытия Granorte созданы на основе натуральных продуктов, что повышает их привлекательность и делает возможным их использование в любом типе декора без боязни когда-нибудь выйти из моды. Пробковые полы Granorte безопасны, потому что не скользят, и их часто выбирают для покрытия в домах для престарелых или детских комнатах. Вам не нужно волноваться о разрядах статического электричества с этими полами. Покрытия Granorte также хорошо защищены - они сделаны надолго, даже если их расположить в месте интенсивного хождения. Принимая во внимание все выше сказанное, можно сказать, что покрытия Granorte - это "лучшее, что сделала природа".

 
  • Бренд: Granorte

  • Материал: Кожа и пробкa

  • Цвет: Не указан

  • Цена: 49000 драм/м²

Calabria Granata 5501225
Calabria Granata

Внешний вид плиток и пластин во всех коллекциях Granorte может быть представлен натуральным или окрашенным шпоном пробки. Покрытия Granorte созданы на основе натуральных продуктов, что повышает их привлекательность и делает возможным их использование в любом типе декора без боязни когда-нибудь выйти из моды. Пробковые полы Granorte безопасны, потому что не скользят, и их часто выбирают для покрытия в домах для престарелых или детских комнатах. Вам не нужно волноваться о разрядах статического электричества с этими полами. Покрытия Granorte также хорошо защищены - они сделаны надолго, даже если их расположить в месте интенсивного хождения. Принимая во внимание все выше сказанное, можно сказать, что покрытия Granorte - это "лучшее, что сделала природа".

 
  • Бренд: Granorte

  • Материал: Кожа и пробкa

  • Цвет: Коричневый

  • Цена: 49000 драм/м²