Leather flooring → Calabria Cannella


  • Article: 5500104
  • Material: Leather & cork Floor
  • Cover: Lacquer
  • Colօr: Not set
  • Size: 910x194x10,5
  • Collection: Corium
  • Brand: Granorte
  • Sorting: Natural
  • Construction: Leather & Cork Floating Floor
  • Price: 49000 dram/sq.m

Product description - Calabria Cannella

 

The appearance of the tiles and plates in all collections of Granorte can be represented by a natural or painted veneer cork. Coatings Granorte are based on natural products, which makes them more attractive and makes it possible to use them in any type of décor without the fear ever go out of fashion. Cork floors Granorte are safe because they do not slip, and they are often chosen as flooring in homes for the elderly or children's rooms. You do not need to worry about static electricity discharges with these floors. Granorte coatings also are well protected - they are made for long usage, even if they are placed at the site of intense walking. Taking into account all the above, we can say that coverage Granorte - is "the best that nature has done."

Similar products

Calabria Marrone 5501226
Calabria Marrone

The appearance of the tiles and plates in all collections of Granorte can be represented by a natural or painted veneer cork. Coatings Granorte are based on natural products, which makes them more attractive and makes it possible to use them in any type of décor without the fear ever go out of fashion. Cork floors Granorte are safe because they do not slip, and they are often chosen as flooring in homes for the elderly or children's rooms. You do not need to worry about static electricity discharges with these floors. Granorte coatings also are well protected - they are made for long usage, even if they are placed at the site of intense walking. Taking into account all the above, we can say that coverage Granorte - is "the best that nature has done."

 
  • Brand: Granorte

  • Material: Leather & cork Floor

  • Colօr: Chestnut

  • Price: 49000 dram/sq.m

Veneto Seppia 5500211
Veneto Seppia

 

The appearance of the tiles and plates in all collections of Granorte can be represented by a natural or painted veneer cork. Coatings Granorte are based on natural products, which makes them more attractive and makes it possible to use them in any type of décor without the fear ever go out of fashion. Cork floors Granorte are safe because they do not slip, and they are often chosen as flooring in homes for the elderly or children's rooms. You do not need to worry about static electricity discharges with these floors. Granorte coatings also are well protected - they are made for long usage, even if they are placed at the site of intense walking. Taking into account all the above, we can say that coverage Granorte - is "the best that nature has done."

 
  • Brand: Granorte

  • Material: Leather & cork Floor

  • Colօr: Not set

  • Price: 49000 dram/sq.m

Calabria Cacao 5500101
Calabria Cacao

The appearance of the tiles and plates in all collections of Granorte can be represented by a natural or painted veneer cork. Coatings Granorte are based on natural products, which makes them more attractive and makes it possible to use them in any type of décor without the fear ever go out of fashion. Cork floors Granorte are safe because they do not slip, and they are often chosen as flooring in homes for the elderly or children's rooms. You do not need to worry about static electricity discharges with these floors. Granorte coatings also are well protected - they are made for long usage, even if they are placed at the site of intense walking. Taking into account all the above, we can say that coverage Granorte - is "the best that nature has done."

 
  • Brand: Granorte

  • Material: Leather & cork Floor

  • Colօr: Dark brown

  • Price: 49000 dram/sq.m

Кожаные полы → Calabria Cannella


  • Артикул: 5500104
  • Материал: Кожа и пробкa
  • Покрытие: Лакoвый
  • Цвет: Не указан
  • Размеры: 910x194x10,5
  • Коллекция: Corium
  • Бренд: Granorte
  • Сортировка: Natural
  • Конструкция: Кожа и пробка
  • Цена: 49000 драм/м²

Описание товара - Calabria Cannella

 

Внешний вид плиток и пластин во всех коллекциях Granorte может быть представлен натуральным или окрашенным шпоном пробки. Покрытия Granorte созданы на основе натуральных продуктов, что повышает их привлекательность и делает возможным их использование в любом типе декора без боязни когда-нибудь выйти из моды. Пробковые полы Granorte безопасны, потому что не скользят, и их часто выбирают для покрытия в домах для престарелых или детских комнатах. Вам не нужно волноваться о разрядах статического электричества с этими полами. Покрытия Granorte также хорошо защищены - они сделаны надолго, даже если их расположить в месте интенсивного хождения. Принимая во внимание все выше сказанное, можно сказать, что покрытия Granorte - это "лучшее, что сделала природа".

Похожие товары

Piemonte Vino 5500812
Piemonte Vino

 

Внешний вид плиток и пластин во всех коллекциях Granorte может быть представлен натуральным или окрашенным шпоном пробки. Покрытия Granorte созданы на основе натуральных продуктов, что повышает их привлекательность и делает возможным их использование в любом типе декора без боязни когда-нибудь выйти из моды. Пробковые полы Granorte безопасны, потому что не скользят, и их часто выбирают для покрытия в домах для престарелых или детских комнатах. Вам не нужно волноваться о разрядах статического электричества с этими полами. Покрытия Granorte также хорошо защищены - они сделаны надолго, даже если их расположить в месте интенсивного хождения. Принимая во внимание все выше сказанное, можно сказать, что покрытия Granorte - это "лучшее, что сделала природа".

 
  • Бренд: Granorte

  • Материал: Кожа и пробкa

  • Цвет: Не указан

  • Цена: 49000 драм/м²

Calabria Vaniglia 5500110
Calabria Vaniglia

Внешний вид плиток и пластин во всех коллекциях Granorte может быть представлен натуральным или окрашенным шпоном пробки. Покрытия Granorte созданы на основе натуральных продуктов, что повышает их привлекательность и делает возможным их использование в любом типе декора без боязни когда-нибудь выйти из моды. Пробковые полы Granorte безопасны, потому что не скользят, и их часто выбирают для покрытия в домах для престарелых или детских комнатах. Вам не нужно волноваться о разрядах статического электричества с этими полами. Покрытия Granorte также хорошо защищены - они сделаны надолго, даже если их расположить в месте интенсивного хождения. Принимая во внимание все выше сказанное, можно сказать, что покрытия Granorte - это "лучшее, что сделала природа".

 
  • Бренд: Granorte

  • Материал: Кожа и пробкa

  • Цвет: Светло бежевый

  • Цена: 49000 драм/м²

Lombardia Antico 5500509
Lombardia Antico

 

Внешний вид плиток и пластин во всех коллекциях Granorte может быть представлен натуральным или окрашенным шпоном пробки. Покрытия Granorte созданы на основе натуральных продуктов, что повышает их привлекательность и делает возможным их использование в любом типе декора без боязни когда-нибудь выйти из моды. Пробковые полы Granorte безопасны, потому что не скользят, и их часто выбирают для покрытия в домах для престарелых или детских комнатах. Вам не нужно волноваться о разрядах статического электричества с этими полами. Покрытия Granorte также хорошо защищены - они сделаны надолго, даже если их расположить в месте интенсивного хождения. Принимая во внимание все выше сказанное, можно сказать, что покрытия Granorte - это "лучшее, что сделала природа".

 
  • Бренд: Granorte

  • Материал: Кожа и пробкa

  • Цвет: Коричневый

  • Цена: 49000 драм/м²