Cork flooring → Contour creme


  • Article: 4064711
  • Material: Cork
  • Cover: Lacquer
  • Colօr: Light brown
  • Size: 910x300x10,5
  • Collection: Studio
  • Brand: Granorte
  • Sorting: Natural
  • Construction: Cork Floor
  • Price: 29000 dram/sq.m

Product description - Contour creme

 

The appearance of the tiles and plates in all collections of Granorte can be represented by a natural or painted veneer cork. Coatings Granorte are based on natural products, which makes them more attractive and makes it possible to use them in any type of décor without the fear ever go out of fashion. Cork floors Granorte are safe because they do not slip, and they are often chosen as flooring in homes for the elderly or children's rooms. You do not need to worry about static electricity discharges with these floors. Granorte coatings also are well protected - they are made for long usage, even if they are placed at the site of intense walking. Taking into account all the above, we can say that coverage Granorte - is "the best that nature has done."

Similar products

Country beige 2024131
Country beige

 

The appearance of the tiles and plates in all collections of Granorte can be represented by a natural or painted veneer cork. Coatings Granorte are based on natural products, which makes them more attractive and makes it possible to use them in any type of décor without the fear ever go out of fashion. Cork floors Granorte are safe because they do not slip, and they are often chosen as flooring in homes for the elderly or children's rooms. You do not need to worry about static electricity discharges with these floors. Granorte coatings also are well protected - they are made for long usage, even if they are placed at the site of intense walking. Taking into account all the above, we can say that coverage Granorte - is "the best that nature has done."

 

 
  • Brand: Granorte

  • Material: Cork

  • Colօr: Beige

  • Price: 26000 dram/sq.m

Jasmine 15 231 61
Jasmine

 

The appearance of the tiles and plates in all collections of Granorte can be represented by a natural or painted veneer cork. Coatings Granorte are based on natural products, which makes them more attractive and makes it possible to use them in any type of décor without the fear ever go out of fashion. Cork floors Granorte are safe because they do not slip, and they are often chosen as flooring in homes for the elderly or children's rooms. You do not need to worry about static electricity discharges with these floors. Granorte coatings also are well protected - they are made for long usage, even if they are placed at the site of intense walking. Taking into account all the above, we can say that coverage Granorte - is "the best that nature has done."

 
  • Brand: Granorte

  • Material: Cork

  • Colօr: Beige

  • Price: 25000 dram/sq.m

Ice Grey 60 030 32
Ice Grey

 

The appearance of the tiles and plates in all collections of Granorte can be represented by a natural or painted veneer cork. Coatings Granorte are based on natural products, which makes them more attractive and makes it possible to use them in any type of décor without the fear ever go out of fashion. Cork floors Granorte are safe because they do not slip, and they are often chosen as flooring in homes for the elderly or children's rooms. You do not need to worry about static electricity discharges with these floors. Granorte coatings also are well protected - they are made for long usage, even if they are placed at the site of intense walking. Taking into account all the above, we can say that coverage Granorte - is "the best that nature has done."

 
  • Brand: Granorte

  • Material: Linoleum

  • Colօr: Light gray

  • Price: 22000 dram/sq.m

Пробковые полы → Contour creme


  • Артикул: 4064711
  • Материал: Пробка
  • Покрытие: Лакoвый
  • Цвет: Светло- коричневый
  • Размеры: 910x300x10,5
  • Коллекция: Studio
  • Бренд: Granorte
  • Сортировка: Natural
  • Конструкция: Пробка
  • Цена: 29000 драм/м²

Описание товара - Contour creme

 

Внешний вид плиток и пластин во всех коллекциях Granorte может быть представлен натуральным или окрашенным шпоном пробки. Покрытия Granorte созданы на основе натуральных продуктов, что повышает их привлекательность и делает возможным их использование в любом типе декора без боязни когда-нибудь выйти из моды. Пробковые полы Granorte безопасны, потому что не скользят, и их часто выбирают для покрытия в домах для престарелых или детских комнатах. Вам не нужно волноваться о разрядах статического электричества с этими полами. Покрытия Granorte также хорошо защищены - они сделаны надолго, даже если их расположить в месте интенсивного хождения. Принимая во внимание все выше сказанное, можно сказать, что покрытия Granorte - это "лучшее, что сделала природа".

Мы рекомендуем

American Walnut Sapelli Mesh grey Cabreuva
American Walnut Sapelli Mesh grey Cabreuva

Похожие товары

Champagner sand 2003914
Champagner sand

 

Внешний вид плиток и пластин во всех коллекциях Granorte может быть представлен натуральным или окрашенным шпоном пробки. Покрытия Granorte созданы на основе натуральных продуктов, что повышает их привлекательность и делает возможным их использование в любом типе декора без боязни когда-нибудь выйти из моды. Пробковые полы Granorte безопасны, потому что не скользят, и их часто выбирают для покрытия в домах для престарелых или детских комнатах. Вам не нужно волноваться о разрядах статического электричества с этими полами. Покрытия Granorte также хорошо защищены - они сделаны надолго, даже если их расположить в месте интенсивного хождения. Принимая во внимание все выше сказанное, можно сказать, что покрытия Granorte - это "лучшее, что сделала природа".

 
  • Бренд: Granorte

  • Материал: Пробка

  • Цвет: Бежевый

  • Цена: 23000 драм/м²

Vermilion 15 231 65
Vermilion

 

Внешний вид плиток и пластин во всех коллекциях Granorte может быть представлен натуральным или окрашенным шпоном пробки. Покрытия Granorte созданы на основе натуральных продуктов, что повышает их привлекательность и делает возможным их использование в любом типе декора без боязни когда-нибудь выйти из моды. Пробковые полы Granorte безопасны, потому что не скользят, и их часто выбирают для покрытия в домах для престарелых или детских комнатах. Вам не нужно волноваться о разрядах статического электричества с этими полами. Покрытия Granorte также хорошо защищены - они сделаны надолго, даже если их расположить в месте интенсивного хождения. Принимая во внимание все выше сказанное, можно сказать, что покрытия Granorte - это "лучшее, что сделала природа".

 
  • Бренд: Granorte

  • Материал: Пробка

  • Цвет: Красный

  • Цена: 25000 драм/м²

Lava braun 2020121
Lava braun

 

Внешний вид плиток и пластин во всех коллекциях Granorte может быть представлен натуральным или окрашенным шпоном пробки. Покрытия Granorte созданы на основе натуральных продуктов, что повышает их привлекательность и делает возможным их использование в любом типе декора без боязни когда-нибудь выйти из моды. Пробковые полы Granorte безопасны, потому что не скользят, и их часто выбирают для покрытия в домах для престарелых или детских комнатах. Вам не нужно волноваться о разрядах статического электричества с этими полами. Покрытия Granorte также хорошо защищены - они сделаны надолго, даже если их расположить в месте интенсивного хождения. Принимая во внимание все выше сказанное, можно сказать, что покрытия Granorte - это "лучшее, что сделала природа".

 
  • Бренд: Granorte

  • Материал: Пробка

  • Цвет: Темно-коричневый

  • Цена: 26500 драм/м²