Cork flooring → Element


  • Article: 30 801 00
  • Material: Cork
  • Cover: Hard Wax-Oil
  • Colօr: Brown
  • Size: 910 x 300 x 10,5
  • Collection: Ambient
  • Brand: Granorte
  • Sorting: Natural
  • Construction: Cork Floor
  • Price: 0 dram/sq.m

Product description - Element

 

The appearance of the tiles and plates in all collections of Granorte can be represented by a natural or painted veneer cork. Coatings Granorte are based on natural products, which makes them more attractive and makes it possible to use them in any type of décor without the fear ever go out of fashion. Cork floors Granorte are safe because they do not slip, and they are often chosen as flooring in homes for the elderly or children's rooms. You do not need to worry about static electricity discharges with these floors. Granorte coatings also are well protected - they are made for long usage, even if they are placed at the site of intense walking. Taking into account all the above, we can say that coverage Granorte - is "the best that nature has done."

Similar products

Element 72 800 00
Element

 

The appearance of the tiles and plates in all collections of Granorte can be represented by a natural or painted veneer cork. Coatings Granorte are based on natural products, which makes them more attractive and makes it possible to use them in any type of décor without the fear ever go out of fashion. Cork floors Granorte are safe because they do not slip, and they are often chosen as flooring in homes for the elderly or children's rooms. You do not need to worry about static electricity discharges with these floors. Granorte coatings also are well protected - they are made for long usage, even if they are placed at the site of intense walking. Taking into account all the above, we can say that coverage Granorte - is "the best that nature has done."

 
  • Brand: Granorte

  • Material: Cork

  • Colօr: Brown

  • Price: 0 dram/sq.m

Nobel weiß 4019110
Nobel weiß

 

The appearance of the tiles and plates in all collections of Granorte can be represented by a natural or painted veneer cork. Coatings Granorte are based on natural products, which makes them more attractive and makes it possible to use them in any type of décor without the fear ever go out of fashion. Cork floors Granorte are safe because they do not slip, and they are often chosen as flooring in homes for the elderly or children's rooms. You do not need to worry about static electricity discharges with these floors. Granorte coatings also are well protected - they are made for long usage, even if they are placed at the site of intense walking. Taking into account all the above, we can say that coverage Granorte - is "the best that nature has done."

 
  • Brand: Granorte

  • Material: Cork

  • Colօr: Light beige

  • Price: 29000 dram/sq.m

Element rustic 72 111 00
Element rustic

 

The appearance of the tiles and plates in all collections of Granorte can be represented by a natural or painted veneer cork. Coatings Granorte are based on natural products, which makes them more attractive and makes it possible to use them in any type of décor without the fear ever go out of fashion. Cork floors Granorte are safe because they do not slip, and they are often chosen as flooring in homes for the elderly or children's rooms. You do not need to worry about static electricity discharges with these floors. Granorte coatings also are well protected - they are made for long usage, even if they are placed at the site of intense walking. Taking into account all the above, we can say that coverage Granorte - is "the best that nature has done."

 
  • Brand: Granorte

  • Material: Cork

  • Colօr: Beige-brown

  • Price: 0 dram/sq.m

Пробковые полы → Element


  • Артикул: 30 801 00
  • Материал: Пробка
  • Покрытие: Жесткое восковое масло
  • Цвет: Коричневый
  • Размеры: 910 x 300 x 10,5
  • Коллекция: Ambient
  • Бренд: Granorte
  • Сортировка: Natural
  • Конструкция: Пробка
  • Цена: 0 драм/м²

Описание товара - Element

 

Внешний вид плиток и пластин во всех коллекциях Granorte может быть представлен натуральным или окрашенным шпоном пробки. Покрытия Granorte созданы на основе натуральных продуктов, что повышает их привлекательность и делает возможным их использование в любом типе декора без боязни когда-нибудь выйти из моды. Пробковые полы Granorte безопасны, потому что не скользят, и их часто выбирают для покрытия в домах для престарелых или детских комнатах. Вам не нужно волноваться о разрядах статического электричества с этими полами. Покрытия Granorte также хорошо защищены - они сделаны надолго, даже если их расположить в месте интенсивного хождения. Принимая во внимание все выше сказанное, можно сказать, что покрытия Granorte - это "лучшее, что сделала природа".

Мы рекомендуем

Auburn oak Cumaru - Yellow Sapelli Oliva mosaic
Auburn oak Cumaru -  Yellow Sapelli Oliva mosaic

Похожие товары

Rondo 2092000
Rondo

Внешний вид плиток и пластин во всех коллекциях Granorte может быть представлен натуральным или окрашенным шпоном пробки. Покрытия Granorte созданы на основе натуральных продуктов, что повышает их привлекательность и делает возможным их использование в любом типе декора без боязни когда-нибудь выйти из моды. Пробковые полы Granorte безопасны, потому что не скользят, и их часто выбирают для покрытия в домах для престарелых или детских комнатах. Вам не нужно волноваться о разрядах статического электричества с этими полами. Покрытия Granorte также хорошо защищены - они сделаны надолго, даже если их расположить в месте интенсивного хождения. Принимая во внимание все выше сказанное, можно сказать, что покрытия Granorte - это "лучшее, что сделала природа".

 
  • Бренд: Granorte

  • Материал: Пробка

  • Цвет: Бежевый

  • Цена: 25000 драм/м²

Twist weiss 30 901 16
Twist weiss

 

Внешний вид плиток и пластин во всех коллекциях Granorte может быть представлен натуральным или окрашенным шпоном пробки. Покрытия Granorte созданы на основе натуральных продуктов, что повышает их привлекательность и делает возможным их использование в любом типе декора без боязни когда-нибудь выйти из моды. Пробковые полы Granorte безопасны, потому что не скользят, и их часто выбирают для покрытия в домах для престарелых или детских комнатах. Вам не нужно волноваться о разрядах статического электричества с этими полами. Покрытия Granorte также хорошо защищены - они сделаны надолго, даже если их расположить в месте интенсивного хождения. Принимая во внимание все выше сказанное, можно сказать, что покрытия Granorte - это "лучшее, что сделала природа".

 
  • Бренд: Granorte

  • Материал: Пробка

  • Цвет: Светло бежевый

  • Цена: 0 драм/м²

Coffee 62 027 84
Coffee

 

Внешний вид плиток и пластин во всех коллекциях Granorte может быть представлен натуральным или окрашенным шпоном пробки. Покрытия Granorte созданы на основе натуральных продуктов, что повышает их привлекательность и делает возможным их использование в любом типе декора без боязни когда-нибудь выйти из моды. Пробковые полы Granorte безопасны, потому что не скользят, и их часто выбирают для покрытия в домах для престарелых или детских комнатах. Вам не нужно волноваться о разрядах статического электричества с этими полами. Покрытия Granorte также хорошо защищены - они сделаны надолго, даже если их расположить в месте интенсивного хождения. Принимая во внимание все выше сказанное, можно сказать, что покрытия Granorte - это "лучшее, что сделала природа".

 
  • Бренд: Granorte

  • Материал: Линолеум

  • Цвет: Темно-коричневый

  • Цена: 24000 драм/м²