Aged parquet → Antique White oak


  • Article: 1121-1209
  • Material: Oak
  • Cover: Silk Oil
  • Colօr: Antique White
  • Size: 12.7x107.95х300…1845
  • Collection: Wire Brushed and Oiled Oak Collection
  • Brand: Coswick
  • Sorting: Select & Better
  • Construction: Two- Layer Flooring
  • Price: 38000 dram/sq.m

Product description - Antique White oak

 

The antique parquet - it is the tree  handled in a special way, which existence of such a beautiful floor  in the  house  is good. In the production of antique flooring stands out several ways which helps to  achieve artificial aging of wood. The most common of these are cleaning, toning and patinated. Patinated leads to  texture   be more distinct,  beautiful and natural. We promise  you quality and original design of the problem.

Similar products

Rustic Golden Oak, plank 73120-1176
Rustic Golden Oak, plank

 

The antique parquet - it is the tree  handled in a special way, which existence of such a beautiful floor  in the  house  is good. In the production of antique flooring stands out several ways which helps to  achieve artificial aging of wood. The most common of these are cleaning, toning and patinated. Patinated leads to  texture   be more distinct,  beautiful and natural. We promise  you quality and original design of the problem.

 
  • Brand: Pergo

  • Material: Vinyl

  • Colօr: Golden

  • Price: 34000 dram/sq.m

Chalked Grey Oak, plank 73020-1104
Chalked Grey Oak, plank

 

The antique parquet - it is the tree  handled in a special way, which existence of such a beautiful floor  in the  house  is good. In the production of antique flooring stands out several ways which helps to  achieve artificial aging of wood. The most common of these are cleaning, toning and patinated. Patinated leads to  texture   be more distinct,  beautiful and natural. We promise  you quality and original design of the problem.

 
  • Brand: Pergo

  • Material: Vinyl

  • Colօr: Gray

  • Price: 39000 dram/sq.m

Antique White oak 1103-1209
Antique White oak

 

The antique parquet - it is the tree  handled in a special way, which existence of such a beautiful floor  in the  house  is good. In the production of antique flooring stands out several ways which helps to  achieve artificial aging of wood. The most common of these are cleaning, toning and patinated. Patinated leads to  texture   be more distinct,  beautiful and natural. We promise  you quality and original design of the problem.

 
  • Brand: Coswick

  • Material: Oak

  • Colօr: Antique White

  • Price: 57000 dram/sq.m

Состаренный паркет → Antique White oak


  • Артикул: 1121-1209
  • Материал: Дуб
  • Покрытие: Шелковое масло
  • Цвет: Антик белый
  • Размеры: 12.7x107.95х300…1845
  • Коллекция: Wire Brushed and Oiled Oak Collection
  • Бренд: Coswick
  • Сортировка: Select & Better
  • Конструкция: Двухслойная паркетная доска
  • Цена: 38000 драм/м²

Описание товара - Antique White oak

 

Состаренный паркет — это обработанное особым способом дерево. Hаличие в доме такого прекрасного напольного покрытия не может не радовать. В производстве состаренного паркет выделяется несколько способов, позволяющих добиться искусственного старения дерева. Самыми распространенными из них считаются браширование, тонирование и патинирование. Патирование позволяет сделать текстуру отчетливой, красивой и естественной. Мы гарантируем вам качество и оригинальное дизайнерское исполнение поставленной задачи. 

Мы рекомендуем

Standard Sapelli Mesh grey Ipe
Standard Sapelli Mesh grey Ipe

Похожие товары

Gothic oak 1132-1210
Gothic oak

 

Состаренный паркет — это обработанное особым способом дерево. Hаличие в доме такого прекрасного напольного покрытия не может не радовать. В производстве состаренного паркет выделяется несколько способов, позволяющих добиться искусственного старения дерева. Самыми распространенными из них считаются браширование, тонирование и патинирование. Патирование позволяет сделать текстуру отчетливой, красивой и естественной. Мы гарантируем вам качество и оригинальное дизайнерское исполнение поставленной задачи. 

 
  • Бренд: Coswick

  • Материал: Дуб

  • Цвет: Готик

  • Цена: 49000 драм/м²

Chambord oak 1103-3215
Chambord oak

 

Состаренный паркет — это обработанное особым способом дерево. Hаличие в доме такого прекрасного напольного покрытия не может не радовать. В производстве состаренного паркет выделяется несколько способов, позволяющих добиться искусственного старения дерева. Самыми распространенными из них считаются браширование, тонирование и патинирование. Патирование позволяет сделать текстуру отчетливой, красивой и естественной. Мы гарантируем вам качество и оригинальное дизайнерское исполнение поставленной задачи. 

 

 
  • Бренд: Coswick

  • Материал: Дуб

  • Цвет: Серебристый

  • Цена: 46000 драм/м²

Gothic oak 1121-1210
Gothic oak

 

Состаренный паркет — это обработанное особым способом дерево. Hаличие в доме такого прекрасного напольного покрытия не может не радовать. В производстве состаренного паркет выделяется несколько способов, позволяющих добиться искусственного старения дерева. Самыми распространенными из них считаются браширование, тонирование и патинирование. Патирование позволяет сделать текстуру отчетливой, красивой и естественной. Мы гарантируем вам качество и оригинальное дизайнерское исполнение поставленной задачи. 

 
  • Бренд: Coswick

  • Материал: Дуб

  • Цвет: Темно-коричневый

  • Цена: 38000 драм/м²