Aged parquet → Chalked Grey Oak, plank


  • Article: 73020-1104
  • Material: Vinyl
  • Cover: Natural
  • Colօr: Gray
  • Size: 1202х170х10
  • Collection: Optimum/Plank
  • Brand: Pergo
  • Sorting: Люкс,33
  • Construction: Laminate flooring
  • Price: 39000 dram/sq.m

Product description - Chalked Grey Oak, plank

 

The antique parquet - it is the tree  handled in a special way, which existence of such a beautiful floor  in the  house  is good. In the production of antique flooring stands out several ways which helps to  achieve artificial aging of wood. The most common of these are cleaning, toning and patinated. Patinated leads to  texture   be more distinct,  beautiful and natural. We promise  you quality and original design of the problem.

Similar products

Rustic Golden Oak, plank 73120-1176
Rustic Golden Oak, plank

 

The antique parquet - it is the tree  handled in a special way, which existence of such a beautiful floor  in the  house  is good. In the production of antique flooring stands out several ways which helps to  achieve artificial aging of wood. The most common of these are cleaning, toning and patinated. Patinated leads to  texture   be more distinct,  beautiful and natural. We promise  you quality and original design of the problem.

 
  • Brand: Pergo

  • Material: Vinyl

  • Colօr: Golden

  • Price: 34000 dram/sq.m

Antique White oak 1103-1209
Antique White oak

 

The antique parquet - it is the tree  handled in a special way, which existence of such a beautiful floor  in the  house  is good. In the production of antique flooring stands out several ways which helps to  achieve artificial aging of wood. The most common of these are cleaning, toning and patinated. Patinated leads to  texture   be more distinct,  beautiful and natural. We promise  you quality and original design of the problem.

 
  • Brand: Coswick

  • Material: Oak

  • Colօr: Antique White

  • Price: 57000 dram/sq.m

Antique White oak 1132-4209
Antique White oak

 

The antique parquet - it is the tree  handled in a special way, which existence of such a beautiful floor  in the  house  is good. In the production of antique flooring stands out several ways which helps to  achieve artificial aging of wood. The most common of these are cleaning, toning and patinated. Patinated leads to  texture   be more distinct,  beautiful and natural. We promise  you quality and original design of the problem.

 
  • Brand: Coswick

  • Material: Oak

  • Colօr: Antique White

  • Price: 45000 dram/sq.m

Состаренный паркет → Chalked Grey Oak, plank


  • Артикул: 73020-1104
  • Материал: Винил
  • Покрытие: Естественная
  • Цвет: Серый
  • Размеры: 1202х170х10
  • Коллекция: Optimum/Plank
  • Бренд: Pergo
  • Сортировка: Люкс,33
  • Конструкция: Ламинат
  • Цена: 39000 драм/м²

Описание товара - Chalked Grey Oak, plank

 

Состаренный паркет — это обработанное особым способом дерево. Hаличие в доме такого прекрасного напольного покрытия не может не радовать. В производстве состаренного паркет выделяется несколько способов, позволяющих добиться искусственного старения дерева. Самыми распространенными из них считаются браширование, тонирование и патинирование. Патирование позволяет сделать текстуру отчетливой, красивой и естественной. Мы гарантируем вам качество и оригинальное дизайнерское исполнение поставленной задачи. 

Мы рекомендуем

Wenge Sucupira Jeans Грань черная
Wenge Sucupira Jeans Грань черная

Похожие товары

Gothic oak 1102-1210
Gothic oak

 

Состаренный паркет — это обработанное особым способом дерево. Hаличие в доме такого прекрасного напольного покрытия не может не радовать. В производстве состаренного паркет выделяется несколько способов, позволяющих добиться искусственного старения дерева. Самыми распространенными из них считаются браширование, тонирование и патинирование. Патирование позволяет сделать текстуру отчетливой, красивой и естественной. Мы гарантируем вам качество и оригинальное дизайнерское исполнение поставленной задачи. 

 
  • Бренд: Coswick

  • Материал: Дуб

  • Цвет: Темно-коричневый

  • Цена: 50000 драм/м²

Antique White oak 1124-4209
Antique White oak

 

Состаренный паркет — это обработанное особым способом дерево. Hаличие в доме такого прекрасного напольного покрытия не может не радовать. В производстве состаренного паркет выделяется несколько способов, позволяющих добиться искусственного старения дерева. Самыми распространенными из них считаются браширование, тонирование и патинирование. Патирование позволяет сделать текстуру отчетливой, красивой и естественной. Мы гарантируем вам качество и оригинальное дизайнерское исполнение поставленной задачи. 

 

 
  • Бренд: Coswick

  • Материал: Дуб

  • Цвет: Антик белый

  • Цена: 43000 драм/м²

Gothic oak 1132-1210
Gothic oak

 

Состаренный паркет — это обработанное особым способом дерево. Hаличие в доме такого прекрасного напольного покрытия не может не радовать. В производстве состаренного паркет выделяется несколько способов, позволяющих добиться искусственного старения дерева. Самыми распространенными из них считаются браширование, тонирование и патинирование. Патирование позволяет сделать текстуру отчетливой, красивой и естественной. Мы гарантируем вам качество и оригинальное дизайнерское исполнение поставленной задачи. 

 
  • Бренд: Coswick

  • Материал: Дуб

  • Цвет: Готик

  • Цена: 49000 драм/м²