Aged parquet → Rustic Golden Oak, plank


  • Article: 73120-1176
  • Material: Vinyl
  • Cover: Wood
  • Colօr: Golden
  • Size: 1202х170х9
  • Collection: Premium/Plank
  • Brand: Pergo
  • Sorting: Люкс,31
  • Construction: Laminate flooring
  • Price: 34000 dram/sq.m

Product description - Rustic Golden Oak, plank

 

The antique parquet - it is the tree  handled in a special way, which existence of such a beautiful floor  in the  house  is good. In the production of antique flooring stands out several ways which helps to  achieve artificial aging of wood. The most common of these are cleaning, toning and patinated. Patinated leads to  texture   be more distinct,  beautiful and natural. We promise  you quality and original design of the problem.

Similar products

Antique White oak 1102-1209
Antique White oak

 

The antique parquet - it is the tree  handled in a special way, which existence of such a beautiful floor  in the  house  is good. In the production of antique flooring stands out several ways which helps to  achieve artificial aging of wood. The most common of these are cleaning, toning and patinated. Patinated leads to  texture   be more distinct,  beautiful and natural. We promise  you quality and original design of the problem.

 
  • Brand: Coswick

  • Material: Oak

  • Colօr: Antique White

  • Price: 55000 dram/sq.m

Antique White oak 1103-1209
Antique White oak

 

The antique parquet - it is the tree  handled in a special way, which existence of such a beautiful floor  in the  house  is good. In the production of antique flooring stands out several ways which helps to  achieve artificial aging of wood. The most common of these are cleaning, toning and patinated. Patinated leads to  texture   be more distinct,  beautiful and natural. We promise  you quality and original design of the problem.

 
  • Brand: Coswick

  • Material: Oak

  • Colօr: Antique White

  • Price: 57000 dram/sq.m

Antique White oak 1131-1209
Antique White oak

 

 

The antique parquet - it is the tree  handled in a special way, which existence of such a beautiful floor  in the  house  is good. In the production of antique flooring stands out several ways which helps to  achieve artificial aging of wood. The most common of these are cleaning, toning and patinated. Patinated leads to  texture   be more distinct,  beautiful and natural. We promise  you quality and original design of the problem.

 
  • Brand: Coswick

  • Material: Oak

  • Colօr: Antique White

  • Price: 51000 dram/sq.m

Состаренный паркет → Rustic Golden Oak, plank


  • Артикул: 73120-1176
  • Материал: Винил
  • Покрытие: Дерево
  • Цвет: Золотистый
  • Размеры: 1202х170х9
  • Коллекция: Premium/Plank
  • Бренд: Pergo
  • Сортировка: Люкс,31
  • Конструкция: Ламинат
  • Цена: 34000 драм/м²

Описание товара - Rustic Golden Oak, plank

 

Состаренный паркет — это обработанное особым способом дерево. Hаличие в доме такого прекрасного напольного покрытия не может не радовать. В производстве состаренного паркет выделяется несколько способов, позволяющих добиться искусственного старения дерева. Самыми распространенными из них считаются браширование, тонирование и патинирование. Патирование позволяет сделать текстуру отчетливой, красивой и естественной. Мы гарантируем вам качество и оригинальное дизайнерское исполнение поставленной задачи. 

Похожие товары

Antique White oak 1124-4209
Antique White oak

 

Состаренный паркет — это обработанное особым способом дерево. Hаличие в доме такого прекрасного напольного покрытия не может не радовать. В производстве состаренного паркет выделяется несколько способов, позволяющих добиться искусственного старения дерева. Самыми распространенными из них считаются браширование, тонирование и патинирование. Патирование позволяет сделать текстуру отчетливой, красивой и естественной. Мы гарантируем вам качество и оригинальное дизайнерское исполнение поставленной задачи. 

 

 
  • Бренд: Coswick

  • Материал: Дуб

  • Цвет: Антик белый

  • Цена: 43000 драм/м²

Antique White oak 1103-1209
Antique White oak

 

Состаренный паркет — это обработанное особым способом дерево. Hаличие в доме такого прекрасного напольного покрытия не может не радовать. В производстве состаренного паркет выделяется несколько способов, позволяющих добиться искусственного старения дерева. Самыми распространенными из них считаются браширование, тонирование и патинирование. Патирование позволяет сделать текстуру отчетливой, красивой и естественной. Мы гарантируем вам качество и оригинальное дизайнерское исполнение поставленной задачи. 

 
  • Бренд: Coswick

  • Материал: Дуб

  • Цвет: Антик белый

  • Цена: 57000 драм/м²

Antique White oak 1121-1209
Antique White oak

 

Состаренный паркет — это обработанное особым способом дерево. Hаличие в доме такого прекрасного напольного покрытия не может не радовать. В производстве состаренного паркет выделяется несколько способов, позволяющих добиться искусственного старения дерева. Самыми распространенными из них считаются браширование, тонирование и патинирование. Патирование позволяет сделать текстуру отчетливой, красивой и естественной. Мы гарантируем вам качество и оригинальное дизайнерское исполнение поставленной задачи. 

 
  • Бренд: Coswick

  • Материал: Дуб

  • Цвет: Антик белый

  • Цена: 38000 драм/м²