Aged parquet → French Estate oak


  • Article: 1103-4212
  • Material: Oak
  • Cover: Silk Oil
  • Colօr: Brown
  • Size: 19.05x127х300…1845
  • Collection: Country Oak Collection
  • Brand: Coswick
  • Sorting: Tavern
  • Construction: Massive board
  • Price: 47000 dram/sq.m

Product description - French Estate oak

 

The antique parquet - it is the tree  handled in a special way, which existence of such a beautiful floor  in the  house  is good. In the production of antique flooring stands out several ways which helps to  achieve artificial aging of wood. The most common of these are cleaning, toning and patinated. Patinated leads to  texture   be more distinct,  beautiful and natural. We promise  you quality and original design of the problem.

Similar products

Gothic oak 1103-1210
Gothic oak

 

The antique parquet - it is the tree  handled in a special way, which existence of such a beautiful floor  in the  house  is good. In the production of antique flooring stands out several ways which helps to  achieve artificial aging of wood. The most common of these are cleaning, toning and patinated. Patinated leads to  texture   be more distinct,  beautiful and natural. We promise  you quality and original design of the problem.

 
  • Brand: Coswick

  • Material: Oak

  • Colօr: Dark brown

  • Price: 52000 dram/sq.m

Antique White oak 1131-1209
Antique White oak

 

 

The antique parquet - it is the tree  handled in a special way, which existence of such a beautiful floor  in the  house  is good. In the production of antique flooring stands out several ways which helps to  achieve artificial aging of wood. The most common of these are cleaning, toning and patinated. Patinated leads to  texture   be more distinct,  beautiful and natural. We promise  you quality and original design of the problem.

 
  • Brand: Coswick

  • Material: Oak

  • Colօr: Antique White

  • Price: 51000 dram/sq.m

Antique White oak 1101-1209
Antique White oak

 

The antique parquet - it is the tree  handled in a special way, which existence of such a beautiful floor  in the  house  is good. In the production of antique flooring stands out several ways which helps to  achieve artificial aging of wood. The most common of these are cleaning, toning and patinated. Patinated leads to  texture   be more distinct,  beautiful and natural. We promise  you quality and original design of the problem.

 
  • Brand: Coswick

  • Material: Oak

  • Colօr: Antique White

  • Price: 47000 dram/sq.m

Состаренный паркет → French Estate oak


  • Артикул: 1103-4212
  • Материал: Дуб
  • Покрытие: Шелковое масло
  • Цвет: Коричневый
  • Размеры: 19.05x127х300…1845
  • Коллекция: Country Oak Collection
  • Бренд: Coswick
  • Сортировка: Tavern
  • Конструкция: Массивная доска
  • Цена: 47000 драм/м²

Описание товара - French Estate oak

 

Состаренный паркет — это обработанное особым способом дерево. Hаличие в доме такого прекрасного напольного покрытия не может не радовать. В производстве состаренного паркет выделяется несколько способов, позволяющих добиться искусственного старения дерева. Самыми распространенными из них считаются браширование, тонирование и патинирование. Патирование позволяет сделать текстуру отчетливой, красивой и естественной. Мы гарантируем вам качество и оригинальное дизайнерское исполнение поставленной задачи. 

Похожие товары

Rustic Golden Oak, plank 73120-1176
Rustic Golden Oak, plank

 

Состаренный паркет — это обработанное особым способом дерево. Hаличие в доме такого прекрасного напольного покрытия не может не радовать. В производстве состаренного паркет выделяется несколько способов, позволяющих добиться искусственного старения дерева. Самыми распространенными из них считаются браширование, тонирование и патинирование. Патирование позволяет сделать текстуру отчетливой, красивой и естественной. Мы гарантируем вам качество и оригинальное дизайнерское исполнение поставленной задачи. 

 
  • Бренд: Pergo

  • Материал: Винил

  • Цвет: Золотистый

  • Цена: 34000 драм/м²

Antique White oak 1124-4209
Antique White oak

 

Состаренный паркет — это обработанное особым способом дерево. Hаличие в доме такого прекрасного напольного покрытия не может не радовать. В производстве состаренного паркет выделяется несколько способов, позволяющих добиться искусственного старения дерева. Самыми распространенными из них считаются браширование, тонирование и патинирование. Патирование позволяет сделать текстуру отчетливой, красивой и естественной. Мы гарантируем вам качество и оригинальное дизайнерское исполнение поставленной задачи. 

 

 
  • Бренд: Coswick

  • Материал: Дуб

  • Цвет: Антик белый

  • Цена: 43000 драм/м²

Antique White oak 1101-1209
Antique White oak

 

Состаренный паркет — это обработанное особым способом дерево. Hаличие в доме такого прекрасного напольного покрытия не может не радовать. В производстве состаренного паркет выделяется несколько способов, позволяющих добиться искусственного старения дерева. Самыми распространенными из них считаются браширование, тонирование и патинирование. Патирование позволяет сделать текстуру отчетливой, красивой и естественной. Мы гарантируем вам качество и оригинальное дизайнерское исполнение поставленной задачи. 

 
  • Бренд: Coswick

  • Материал: Дуб

  • Цвет: Антик белый

  • Цена: 47000 драм/м²