Aged parquet → Chambord oak


  • Article: 1131-3215
  • Material: Oak
  • Cover: Silk Oil
  • Colօr: Silvery
  • Size: 15x127х300…1845
  • Collection: Country Oak Collection
  • Brand: Coswick
  • Sorting: 1 Common
  • Construction: Three-Layer Flooring
  • Price: 43000 dram/sq.m

Product description - Chambord oak

 

The antique parquet - it is the tree  handled in a special way, which existence of such a beautiful floor  in the  house  is good. In the production of antique flooring stands out several ways which helps to  achieve artificial aging of wood. The most common of these are cleaning, toning and patinated. Patinated leads to  texture   be more distinct,  beautiful and natural. We promise  you quality and original design of the problem.

Similar products

Antique White oak 1131-1209
Antique White oak

 

 

The antique parquet - it is the tree  handled in a special way, which existence of such a beautiful floor  in the  house  is good. In the production of antique flooring stands out several ways which helps to  achieve artificial aging of wood. The most common of these are cleaning, toning and patinated. Patinated leads to  texture   be more distinct,  beautiful and natural. We promise  you quality and original design of the problem.

 
  • Brand: Coswick

  • Material: Oak

  • Colօr: Antique White

  • Price: 51000 dram/sq.m

Antique White oak 1121-4209
Antique White oak

 

The antique parquet - it is the tree  handled in a special way, which existence of such a beautiful floor  in the  house  is good. In the production of antique flooring stands out several ways which helps to  achieve artificial aging of wood. The most common of these are cleaning, toning and patinated. Patinated leads to  texture   be more distinct,  beautiful and natural. We promise  you quality and original design of the problem.

 
  • Brand: Coswick

  • Material: Oak

  • Colօr: Antique White

  • Price: 38000 dram/sq.m

Chambord oak 1124-3215
Chambord oak

 

The antique parquet - it is the tree  handled in a special way, which existence of such a beautiful floor  in the  house  is good. In the production of antique flooring stands out several ways which helps to  achieve artificial aging of wood. The most common of these are cleaning, toning and patinated. Patinated leads to  texture   be more distinct,  beautiful and natural. We promise  you quality and original design of the problem.

 
  • Brand: Coswick

  • Material: Oak

  • Colօr: Silvery

  • Price: 43000 dram/sq.m

Состаренный паркет → Chambord oak


  • Артикул: 1131-3215
  • Материал: Дуб
  • Покрытие: Шелковое масло
  • Цвет: Серебристый
  • Размеры: 15x127х300…1845
  • Коллекция: Country Oak Collection
  • Бренд: Coswick
  • Сортировка: 1 Common
  • Конструкция: Трехслойная паркетная доска
  • Цена: 43000 драм/м²

Описание товара - Chambord oak

 

Состаренный паркет — это обработанное особым способом дерево. Hаличие в доме такого прекрасного напольного покрытия не может не радовать. В производстве состаренного паркет выделяется несколько способов, позволяющих добиться искусственного старения дерева. Самыми распространенными из них считаются браширование, тонирование и патинирование. Патирование позволяет сделать текстуру отчетливой, красивой и естественной. Мы гарантируем вам качество и оригинальное дизайнерское исполнение поставленной задачи. 

Мы рекомендуем

Cumaru - Yellow Sucupira Amber oak Oliva
Cumaru -  Yellow Sucupira Amber oak Oliva

Похожие товары

Chambord oak 1131-3215
Chambord oak

 

Состаренный паркет — это обработанное особым способом дерево. Hаличие в доме такого прекрасного напольного покрытия не может не радовать. В производстве состаренного паркет выделяется несколько способов, позволяющих добиться искусственного старения дерева. Самыми распространенными из них считаются браширование, тонирование и патинирование. Патирование позволяет сделать текстуру отчетливой, красивой и естественной. Мы гарантируем вам качество и оригинальное дизайнерское исполнение поставленной задачи. 

 
  • Бренд: Coswick

  • Материал: Дуб

  • Цвет: Серебристый

  • Цена: 43000 драм/м²

Antique White oak 1101-1209
Antique White oak

 

Состаренный паркет — это обработанное особым способом дерево. Hаличие в доме такого прекрасного напольного покрытия не может не радовать. В производстве состаренного паркет выделяется несколько способов, позволяющих добиться искусственного старения дерева. Самыми распространенными из них считаются браширование, тонирование и патинирование. Патирование позволяет сделать текстуру отчетливой, красивой и естественной. Мы гарантируем вам качество и оригинальное дизайнерское исполнение поставленной задачи. 

 
  • Бренд: Coswick

  • Материал: Дуб

  • Цвет: Антик белый

  • Цена: 47000 драм/м²

Chalked Grey Oak, plank 73020-1104
Chalked Grey Oak, plank

 

Состаренный паркет — это обработанное особым способом дерево. Hаличие в доме такого прекрасного напольного покрытия не может не радовать. В производстве состаренного паркет выделяется несколько способов, позволяющих добиться искусственного старения дерева. Самыми распространенными из них считаются браширование, тонирование и патинирование. Патирование позволяет сделать текстуру отчетливой, красивой и естественной. Мы гарантируем вам качество и оригинальное дизайнерское исполнение поставленной задачи. 

 
  • Бренд: Pergo

  • Материал: Винил

  • Цвет: Серый

  • Цена: 39000 драм/м²