Aged parquet → Gothic oak


  • Article: 1131-1210
  • Material: Oak
  • Cover: Silk Oil
  • Colօr: Gothic
  • Size: 15x127х300…1845
  • Collection: Wire Brushed and Oiled Oak Collection
  • Brand: Coswick
  • Sorting: Select & Better
  • Construction: Three-Layer Flooring
  • Price: 48000 dram/sq.m

Product description - Gothic oak

 

The antique parquet - it is the tree  handled in a special way, which existence of such a beautiful floor  in the  house  is good. In the production of antique flooring stands out several ways which helps to  achieve artificial aging of wood. The most common of these are cleaning, toning and patinated. Patinated leads to  texture   be more distinct,  beautiful and natural. We promise  you quality and original design of the problem.

Similar products

Gothic oak 1131-1210
Gothic oak

 

The antique parquet - it is the tree  handled in a special way, which existence of such a beautiful floor  in the  house  is good. In the production of antique flooring stands out several ways which helps to  achieve artificial aging of wood. The most common of these are cleaning, toning and patinated. Patinated leads to  texture   be more distinct,  beautiful and natural. We promise  you quality and original design of the problem.

 
  • Brand: Coswick

  • Material: Oak

  • Colօr: Gothic

  • Price: 48000 dram/sq.m

Antique White oak 1132-4209
Antique White oak

 

The antique parquet - it is the tree  handled in a special way, which existence of such a beautiful floor  in the  house  is good. In the production of antique flooring stands out several ways which helps to  achieve artificial aging of wood. The most common of these are cleaning, toning and patinated. Patinated leads to  texture   be more distinct,  beautiful and natural. We promise  you quality and original design of the problem.

 
  • Brand: Coswick

  • Material: Oak

  • Colօr: Antique White

  • Price: 45000 dram/sq.m

Rustic Golden Oak, plank 73020-1101
Rustic Golden Oak, plank

 

The antique parquet - it is the tree  handled in a special way, which existence of such a beautiful floor  in the  house  is good. In the production of antique flooring stands out several ways which helps to  achieve artificial aging of wood. The most common of these are cleaning, toning and patinated. Patinated leads to  texture   be more distinct,  beautiful and natural. We promise  you quality and original design of the problem.

 
  • Brand: Pergo

  • Material: Vinyl

  • Colօr: Golden

  • Price: 39000 dram/sq.m

Состаренный паркет → Gothic oak


  • Артикул: 1131-1210
  • Материал: Дуб
  • Покрытие: Шелковое масло
  • Цвет: Готик
  • Размеры: 15x127х300…1845
  • Коллекция: Wire Brushed and Oiled Oak Collection
  • Бренд: Coswick
  • Сортировка: Select & Better
  • Конструкция: Трехслойная паркетная доска
  • Цена: 48000 драм/м²

Описание товара - Gothic oak

 

Состаренный паркет — это обработанное особым способом дерево. Hаличие в доме такого прекрасного напольного покрытия не может не радовать. В производстве состаренного паркет выделяется несколько способов, позволяющих добиться искусственного старения дерева. Самыми распространенными из них считаются браширование, тонирование и патинирование. Патирование позволяет сделать текстуру отчетливой, красивой и естественной. Мы гарантируем вам качество и оригинальное дизайнерское исполнение поставленной задачи. 

Мы рекомендуем

Oliva Auburn oak Natural ash Mesh grey
Oliva Auburn oak Natural ash Mesh grey

Похожие товары

Rustic Golden Oak, plank 73020-1101
Rustic Golden Oak, plank

 

Состаренный паркет — это обработанное особым способом дерево. Hаличие в доме такого прекрасного напольного покрытия не может не радовать. В производстве состаренного паркет выделяется несколько способов, позволяющих добиться искусственного старения дерева. Самыми распространенными из них считаются браширование, тонирование и патинирование. Патирование позволяет сделать текстуру отчетливой, красивой и естественной. Мы гарантируем вам качество и оригинальное дизайнерское исполнение поставленной задачи. 

 
  • Бренд: Pergo

  • Материал: Винил

  • Цвет: Золотистый

  • Цена: 39000 драм/м²

French Estate oak 1102-4212
French Estate oak


Состаренный паркет — это обработанное особым способом дерево. Hаличие в доме такого прекрасного напольного покрытия не может не радовать. В производстве состаренного паркет выделяется несколько способов, позволяющих добиться искусственного старения дерева. Самыми распространенными из них считаются браширование, тонирование и патинирование. Патирование позволяет сделать текстуру отчетливой, красивой и естественной. Мы гарантируем вам качество и оригинальное дизайнерское исполнение поставленной задачи. 

 
  • Бренд: Coswick

  • Материал: Дуб

  • Цвет: Коричневый

  • Цена: 41000 драм/м²

Antique White oak 1132-1209
Antique White oak

 

Состаренный паркет — это обработанное особым способом дерево. Hаличие в доме такого прекрасного напольного покрытия не может не радовать. В производстве состаренного паркет выделяется несколько способов, позволяющих добиться искусственного старения дерева. Самыми распространенными из них считаются браширование, тонирование и патинирование. Патирование позволяет сделать текстуру отчетливой, красивой и естественной. Мы гарантируем вам качество и оригинальное дизайнерское исполнение поставленной задачи. 

 
  • Бренд: Coswick

  • Материал: Дуб

  • Цвет: Антик белый

  • Цена: 54000 драм/м²