Massive board → American Walnut


  • Article: 5372-0051
  • Material: Wood
  • Cover: Lacquer
  • Colօr: Brown
  • Size: 19x120x300…2750
  • Collection: Exotic skins
  • Brand: Ribadao
  • Sorting: Select & Better
  • Construction: Massive board
  • Price: 85000 dram/sq.m

Product description - American Walnut

 

Ribadao - the unique floor coverings from exotic wood. Wenge and garapa, ipe and cumaru, sucupira and tiger wood, white American oak and sapelli, Brazilian oak and the bosse, American walnut and pahiloba, and much, much more - all is Ribadao. The choice of exotic is unusually wide for every taste, color, texture, interior design. The manufacturer does not embellish, does not tint and process the wood to change the colors and textures (except for the application of protective and decorative finish coating oil / wax or varnish at the factory). Only natural wood, natural textures and colors. The choice of massive board Ribadao - a selection of unique, extraordinary designs, exclusive interior, status, and, of course, comfort and aesthetics that may be offered only by natural wood.

Similar products

Brazilian Cherry - Jatoba 5375-0053
Brazilian Cherry - Jatoba

 

Ribadao - the unique floor coverings from exotic wood. Wenge and garapa, ipe and cumaru, sucupira and tiger wood, white American oak and sapelli, Brazilian oak and the bosse, American walnut and pahiloba, and much, much more - all is Ribadao. The choice of exotic is unusually wide for every taste, color, texture, interior design. The manufacturer does not embellish, does not tint and process the wood to change the colors and textures (except for the application of protective and decorative finish coating oil / wax or varnish at the factory). Only natural wood, natural textures and colors. The choice of massive board Ribadao - a selection of unique, extraordinary designs, exclusive interior, status, and, of course, comfort and aesthetics that may be offered only by natural wood.

 
  • Brand: Ribadao

  • Material: Wood

  • Colօr: Russet

  • Price: 48000 dram/sq.m

Ipe 5373-0056
Ipe

 

Ribadao - the unique floor coverings from exotic wood. Wenge and garapa, ipe and cumaru, sucupira and tiger wood, white American oak and sapelli, Brazilian oak and the bosse, American walnut and pahiloba, and much, much more - all is Ribadao. The choice of exotic is unusually wide for every taste, color, texture, interior design. The manufacturer does not embellish, does not tint and process the wood to change the colors and textures (except for the application of protective and decorative finish coating oil / wax or varnish at the factory). Only natural wood, natural textures and colors. The choice of massive board Ribadao - a selection of unique, extraordinary designs, exclusive interior, status, and, of course, comfort and aesthetics that may be offered only by natural wood.

 
  • Brand: Ribadao

  • Material: Wood

  • Colօr: Brown

  • Price: 73000 dram/sq.m

Walnut oak 1107-2106
Walnut oak

 

Hardwood floors Coswick - a perfect geometry, heavy-duty coating and innovative technologies of processing of wood and gentle manual sorting. This is a personal style in eight unique designer collections that are represented in more than 50 exquisite tinting. Surprisingly easy being combined with any interior of home or apartment, cottage or a cozy restaurant, hardwood floors Coswick bring into your home all the wealth and natural beauty of wood, a sense of confidence and extraordinary comfort.

 
  • Brand: Coswick

  • Material: Oak

  • Colօr: Brown

  • Price: 51000 dram/sq.m

Массивная доска → American Walnut


  • Артикул: 5372-0051
  • Материал: Дерево
  • Покрытие: Лакoвый
  • Цвет: Коричневый
  • Размеры: 19x120x300…2750
  • Коллекция: Exotic skins
  • Бренд: Ribadao
  • Сортировка: Select & Better
  • Конструкция: Массивная доска
  • Цена: 85000 драм/м²

Описание товара - American Walnut

 

Ribadao – это уникальные напольные покрытия из экзотической древесины. Венге и гарапа, ипе и кумару, сукупира и тигровое дерево, белый американский дуб и сапелли, бразильский дуб и боссе, американский орех и пахилоба, и многое, многое другое – все это Ribadao. Выбор экзотиков необычайно широк, на любой вкус, цвет, фактуру, дизайн интерьера. Производитель не подкрашивает, не тонирует древесину, никак не обрабатывает ее для изменения цвета и фактуры (за исключением нанесения финишного защитно-декторативного покрытия масло/воск или лак в заводских условиях). Только натуральное дерево, натуральные фактуры и расцветки. Выбор массивной доски Ribadao – это выбор уникального, неповторимого дизайна, эксклюзивного интерьера, статуса и, конечно, уюта и эстетики, которые может предложить только натуральна древесина.

Мы рекомендуем

Iroko Veneto Seppia Mesh grey Muiracatiara
Iroko Veneto Seppia Mesh grey Muiracatiara

Похожие товары

Sapelli 5374-0058
Sapelli

 

Ribadao – это уникальные напольные покрытия из экзотической древесины. Венге и гарапа, ипе и кумару, сукупира и тигровое дерево, белый американский дуб и сапелли, бразильский дуб и боссе, американский орех и пахилоба, и многое, многое другое – все это Ribadao. Выбор экзотиков необычайно широк, на любой вкус, цвет, фактуру, дизайн интерьера. Производитель не подкрашивает, не тонирует древесину, никак не обрабатывает ее для изменения цвета и фактуры (за исключением нанесения финишного защитно-декторативного покрытия масло/воск или лак в заводских условиях). Только натуральное дерево, натуральные фактуры и расцветки. Выбор массивной доски Ribadao – это выбор уникального, неповторимого дизайна, эксклюзивного интерьера, статуса и, конечно, уюта и эстетики, которые может предложить только натуральна древесина.

 

 
  • Бренд: Ribadao

  • Материал: Дерево

  • Цвет: Золотистый

  • Цена: 52000 драм/м²

Chestnut oak 1101-3204
Chestnut oak

 

Паркетные полы Coswick – это безупречная геометрия, сверхпрочное покрытие, инновационные технологии обработки древесины и бережная ручная сортировка. Это индивидуальный стиль в восьми неповторимых дизайнерских коллекциях которые представлены более чем в 50 изысканых тонировках. Удивительно легко сочетаясь с любым интерьером дома или квартиры, коттеджа или уютного ресторана, паркетные полы Coswick принесут в ваш дом все богатство и природную красоту натурального дерева, чувство уверенности и необыкновенного комфорта.

 
  • Бренд: Coswick

  • Материал: Дуб

  • Цвет: Каштановый

  • Цена: 36000 драм/м²

Vintage ash 1202-1232
Vintage ash

 

Паркетные полы Coswick – это безупречная геометрия, сверхпрочное покрытие, инновационные технологии обработки древесины и бережная ручная сортировка. Это индивидуальный стиль в восьми неповторимых дизайнерских коллекциях которые представлены более чем в 50 изысканых тонировках. Удивительно легко сочетаясь с любым интерьером дома или квартиры, коттеджа или уютного ресторана, паркетные полы Coswick принесут в ваш дом все богатство и природную красоту натурального дерева, чувство уверенности и необыкновенного комфорта.

 

 
  • Бренд: Coswick

  • Материал: Ясень

  • Цвет: Бежевый

  • Цена: 49000 драм/м²