Massive board → Auburn oak


  • Article: 1101-1103
  • Material: Oak
  • Cover: Lacquer
  • Colօr: Auburn
  • Size: 19.05x82.55х300…1845
  • Collection:
  • Brand: Coswick
  • Sorting: Select & Better
  • Construction: Massive board
  • Price: 47000 dram/sq.m

Product description - Auburn oak

 

Hardwood floors Coswick - a perfect geometry, heavy-duty coating and innovative technologies of processing of wood and gentle manual sorting. This is a personal style in eight unique designer collections that are represented in more than 50 exquisite tinting. Surprisingly easy being combined with any interior of home or apartment, cottage or a cozy restaurant, hardwood floors Coswick bring into your home all the wealth and natural beauty of wood, a sense of confidence and extraordinary comfort.

Similar products

Moonlight ash 1201-1236
Moonlight ash

 

Hardwood floors Coswick - a perfect geometry, heavy-duty coating and innovative technologies of processing of wood and gentle manual sorting. This is a personal style in eight unique designer collections that are represented in more than 50 exquisite tinting. Surprisingly easy being combined with any interior of home or apartment, cottage or a cozy restaurant, hardwood floors Coswick bring into your home all the wealth and natural beauty of wood, a sense of confidence and extraordinary comfort.

 
  • Brand: Coswick

  • Material: Ash

  • Colօr: Moonlight

  • Price: 46000 dram/sq.m

Oliva 0-001
Oliva

 

High quality DE PINO  flooring  of solid olive.
Mosaic parquet board of De Pino Parquets made of genuine high quality olives. Original shades of parquet will please fans of a combination of natural and modern fashion trends.

 
  • Brand: De Pino

  • Material: Wood

  • Colօr: Beige

  • Price: 0 dram/sq.m

Chestnut oak 1103-3204
Chestnut oak

 

Hardwood floors Coswick - a perfect geometry, heavy-duty coating and innovative technologies of processing of wood and gentle manual sorting. This is a personal style in eight unique designer collections that are represented in more than 50 exquisite tinting. Surprisingly easy being combined with any interior of home or apartment, cottage or a cozy restaurant, hardwood floors Coswick bring into your home all the wealth and natural beauty of wood, a sense of confidence and extraordinary comfort.

 
  • Brand: Coswick

  • Material: Oak

  • Colօr: Chestnut

  • Price: 46000 dram/sq.m

Массивная доска → Auburn oak


  • Артикул: 1101-1103
  • Материал: Дуб
  • Покрытие: Лакoвый
  • Цвет: Золотисто-каштановый
  • Размеры: 19.05x82.55х300…1845
  • Коллекция:
  • Бренд: Coswick
  • Сортировка: Select & Better
  • Конструкция: Массивная доска
  • Цена: 47000 драм/м²

Описание товара - Auburn oak

 

Паркетные полы Coswick – это безупречная геометрия, сверхпрочное покрытие, инновационные технологии обработки древесины и бережная ручная сортировка. Это индивидуальный стиль в восьми неповторимых дизайнерских коллекциях которые представлены более чем в 50 изысканых тонировках. Удивительно легко сочетаясь с любым интерьером дома или квартиры, коттеджа или уютного ресторана, паркетные полы Coswick принесут в ваш дом все богатство и природную красоту натурального дерева, чувство уверенности и необыкновенного комфорта.

Мы рекомендуем

Veneto Seppia Ipe Jeans Oliva
Veneto Seppia Ipe Jeans Oliva

Похожие товары

Classic American Walnut 1341-3161
Classic American Walnut

 

Паркетные полы Coswick – это безупречная геометрия, сверхпрочное покрытие, инновационные технологии обработки древесины и бережная ручная сортировка. Это индивидуальный стиль в восьми неповторимых дизайнерских коллекциях которые представлены более чем в 50 изысканых тонировках. Удивительно легко сочетаясь с любым интерьером дома или квартиры, коттеджа или уютного ресторана, паркетные полы Coswick принесут в ваш дом все богатство и природную красоту натурального дерева, чувство уверенности и необыкновенного комфорта.

 
  • Бренд: Coswick

  • Материал: Орех

  • Цвет: Коричневый

  • Цена: 95000 драм/м²

Avalanche ash 1221-1131
Avalanche ash

 

Паркетные полы Coswick – это безупречная геометрия, сверхпрочное покрытие, инновационные технологии обработки древесины и бережная ручная сортировка. Это индивидуальный стиль в восьми неповторимых дизайнерских коллекциях которые представлены более чем в 50 изысканых тонировках. Удивительно легко сочетаясь с любым интерьером дома или квартиры, коттеджа или уютного ресторана, паркетные полы Coswick принесут в ваш дом все богатство и природную красоту натурального дерева, чувство уверенности и необыкновенного комфорта.

 
  • Бренд: Coswick

  • Материал: Ясень

  • Цвет: Avalanche

  • Цена: 38000 драм/м²

Moonlight ash 1201-1236
Moonlight ash

 

Паркетные полы Coswick – это безупречная геометрия, сверхпрочное покрытие, инновационные технологии обработки древесины и бережная ручная сортировка. Это индивидуальный стиль в восьми неповторимых дизайнерских коллекциях которые представлены более чем в 50 изысканых тонировках. Удивительно легко сочетаясь с любым интерьером дома или квартиры, коттеджа или уютного ресторана, паркетные полы Coswick принесут в ваш дом все богатство и природную красоту натурального дерева, чувство уверенности и необыкновенного комфорта.

 
  • Бренд: Coswick

  • Материал: Ясень

  • Цвет: Лунный свет

  • Цена: 46000 драм/м²