Massive board → Classic American Walnut


  • Article: 1321-3161
  • Material: American Walnut
  • Cover: Lacquer
  • Colօr: Brown
  • Size: 12.7x107.95х300…1845
  • Collection: Exotic Collection
  • Brand: Coswick
  • Sorting: Natur
  • Construction: Two- Layer Flooring
  • Price: 51000 dram/sq.m

Product description - Classic American Walnut

Hardwood floors Coswick - a perfect geometry, heavy-duty coating and innovative technologies of processing of wood and gentle manual sorting. This is a personal style in eight unique designer collections that are represented in more than 50 exquisite tinting. Surprisingly easy being combined with any interior of home or apartment, cottage or a cozy restaurant, hardwood floors Coswick bring into your home all the wealth and natural beauty of wood, a sense of confidence and extraordinary comfort

Similar products

Terracotta oak 1101-4211
Terracotta oak

 

Hardwood floors Coswick - a perfect geometry, heavy-duty coating and innovative technologies of processing of wood and gentle manual sorting. This is a personal style in eight unique designer collections that are represented in more than 50 exquisite tinting. Surprisingly easy being combined with any interior of home or apartment, cottage or a cozy restaurant, hardwood floors Coswick bring into your home all the wealth and natural beauty of wood, a sense of confidence and extraordinary comfort.

 
  • Brand: Coswick

  • Material: Oak

  • Colօr: Terracotta

  • Price: 36000 dram/sq.m

Natural oak 1101-1101
Natural oak

 

Hardwood floors Coswick - a perfect geometry, heavy-duty coating and innovative technologies of processing of wood and gentle manual sorting. This is a personal style in eight unique designer collections that are represented in more than 50 exquisite tinting. Surprisingly easy being combined with any interior of home or apartment, cottage or a cozy restaurant, hardwood floors Coswick bring into your home all the wealth and natural beauty of wood, a sense of confidence and extraordinary comfort.

 
  • Brand: Coswick

  • Material: Oak

  • Colօr: Beige

  • Price: 43000 dram/sq.m

Rose oak 1103-1102
Rose oak

 

Hardwood floors Coswick - a perfect geometry, heavy-duty coating and innovative technologies of processing of wood and gentle manual sorting. This is a personal style in eight unique designer collections that are represented in more than 50 exquisite tinting. Surprisingly easy being combined with any interior of home or apartment, cottage or a cozy restaurant, hardwood floors Coswick bring into your home all the wealth and natural beauty of wood, a sense of confidence and extraordinary comfort.

 
  • Brand: Coswick

  • Material: Oak

  • Colօr: Rose

  • Price: 57000 dram/sq.m

Массивная доска → Classic American Walnut


  • Артикул: 1321-3161
  • Материал: Американский орех
  • Покрытие: Лакoвый
  • Цвет: Коричневый
  • Размеры: 12.7x107.95х300…1845
  • Коллекция: Exotic Collection
  • Бренд: Coswick
  • Сортировка: Natur
  • Конструкция: Двухслойная паркетная доска
  • Цена: 51000 драм/м²

Описание товара - Classic American Walnut

 

Паркетные полы Coswick – это безупречная геометрия, сверхпрочное покрытие, инновационные технологии обработки древесины и бережная ручная сортировка. Это индивидуальный стиль в восьми неповторимых дизайнерских коллекциях которые представлены более чем в 50 изысканых тонировках. Удивительно легко сочетаясь с любым интерьером дома или квартиры, коттеджа или уютного ресторана, паркетные полы Coswick принесут в ваш дом все богатство и природную красоту натурального дерева, чувство уверенности и необыкновенного комфорта.

Мы рекомендуем

Amber oak Oliva Almond ash Mesh grey
Amber oak Oliva Almond ash Mesh grey

Похожие товары

Cherry ash 1203 - 1340
Cherry ash

 

Паркетные полы Coswick – это безупречная геометрия, сверхпрочное покрытие, инновационные технологии обработки древесины и бережная ручная сортировка. Это индивидуальный стиль в восьми неповторимых дизайнерских коллекциях которые представлены более чем в 50 изысканых тонировках. Удивительно легко сочетаясь с любым интерьером дома или квартиры, коттеджа или уютного ресторана, паркетные полы Coswick принесут в ваш дом все богатство и природную красоту натурального дерева, чувство уверенности и необыкновенного комфорта.

 
  • Бренд: Coswick

  • Материал: Ясень

  • Цвет: Вишнёвый

  • Цена: 52000 драм/м²

Cherry ash 1202- 1340
Cherry ash

 

Паркетные полы Coswick – это безупречная геометрия, сверхпрочное покрытие, инновационные технологии обработки древесины и бережная ручная сортировка. Это индивидуальный стиль в восьми неповторимых дизайнерских коллекциях которые представлены более чем в 50 изысканых тонировках. Удивительно легко сочетаясь с любым интерьером дома или квартиры, коттеджа или уютного ресторана, паркетные полы Coswick принесут в ваш дом все богатство и природную красоту натурального дерева, чувство уверенности и необыкновенного комфорта.

 
  • Бренд: Coswick

  • Материал: Ясень

  • Цвет: Вишнёвый

  • Цена: 49000 драм/м²

Mahogany oak 1107-2105
Mahogany  oak

 

Паркетные полы Coswick – это безупречная геометрия, сверхпрочное покрытие, инновационные технологии обработки древесины и бережная ручная сортировка. Это индивидуальный стиль в восьми неповторимых дизайнерских коллекциях которые представлены более чем в 50 изысканых тонировках. Удивительно легко сочетаясь с любым интерьером дома или квартиры, коттеджа или уютного ресторана, паркетные полы Coswick принесут в ваш дом все богатство и природную красоту натурального дерева, чувство уверенности и необыкновенного комфорта.

 
  • Бренд: Coswick

  • Материал: Дуб

  • Цвет: Махагон

  • Цена: 51000 драм/м²