Massive board → Terracotta oak


  • Article: 1101-4211
  • Material: Oak
  • Cover: Silk Oil
  • Colօr: Terracotta
  • Size: 19.05x82.55х300…1845
  • Collection: Country Oak Collection
  • Brand: Coswick
  • Sorting: Tavern
  • Construction: Massive board
  • Price: 36000 dram/sq.m

Product description - Terracotta oak

 

Hardwood floors Coswick - a perfect geometry, heavy-duty coating and innovative technologies of processing of wood and gentle manual sorting. This is a personal style in eight unique designer collections that are represented in more than 50 exquisite tinting. Surprisingly easy being combined with any interior of home or apartment, cottage or a cozy restaurant, hardwood floors Coswick bring into your home all the wealth and natural beauty of wood, a sense of confidence and extraordinary comfort.

Similar products

Classic American Walnut 1341-3161
Classic American Walnut

 

Hardwood floors Coswick - a perfect geometry, heavy-duty coating and innovative technologies of processing of wood and gentle manual sorting. This is a personal style in eight unique designer collections that are represented in more than 50 exquisite tinting. Surprisingly easy being combined with any interior of home or apartment, cottage or a cozy restaurant, hardwood floors Coswick bring into your home all the wealth and natural beauty of wood, a sense of confidence and extraordinary comfort.

 
  • Brand: Coswick

  • Material: Walnut

  • Colօr: Brown

  • Price: 95000 dram/sq.m

Vintage ash 1203-1232
Vintage ash

 

Hardwood floors Coswick - a perfect geometry, heavy-duty coating and innovative technologies of processing of wood and gentle manual sorting. This is a personal style in eight unique designer collections that are represented in more than 50 exquisite tinting. Surprisingly easy being combined with any interior of home or apartment, cottage or a cozy restaurant, hardwood floors Coswick bring into your home all the wealth and natural beauty of wood, a sense of confidence and extraordinary comfort.

 
  • Brand: Coswick

  • Material: Ash

  • Colօr: Beige

  • Price: 51000 dram/sq.m

Natural ash 1203-1101
Natural ash

 

Hardwood floors Coswick - a perfect geometry, heavy-duty coating and innovative technologies of processing of wood and gentle manual sorting. This is a personal style in eight unique designer collections that are represented in more than 50 exquisite tinting. Surprisingly easy being combined with any interior of home or apartment, cottage or a cozy restaurant, hardwood floors Coswick bring into your home all the wealth and natural beauty of wood, a sense of confidence and extraordinary comfort.

 
  • Brand: Coswick

  • Material: Ash

  • Colօr: Natural

  • Price: 57000 dram/sq.m

Массивная доска → Terracotta oak


  • Артикул: 1101-4211
  • Материал: Дуб
  • Покрытие: Шелковое масло
  • Цвет: Терракота
  • Размеры: 19.05x82.55х300…1845
  • Коллекция: Country Oak Collection
  • Бренд: Coswick
  • Сортировка: Tavern
  • Конструкция: Массивная доска
  • Цена: 36000 драм/м²

Описание товара - Terracotta oak

 

Паркетные полы Coswick – это безупречная геометрия, сверхпрочное покрытие, инновационные технологии обработки древесины и бережная ручная сортировка. Это индивидуальный стиль в восьми неповторимых дизайнерских коллекциях которые представлены более чем в 50 изысканых тонировках. Удивительно легко сочетаясь с любым интерьером дома или квартиры, коттеджа или уютного ресторана, паркетные полы Coswick принесут в ваш дом все богатство и природную красоту натурального дерева, чувство уверенности и необыкновенного комфорта.

Мы рекомендуем

Oliva Tawny American Walnut Грань черная
Oliva Tawny American Walnut Грань черная

Похожие товары

Oliva 0-004
Oliva

Высококачественный паркет из массива оливкового дерева DE PINO. Мозаичный паркет  De Pino Parquets сделана из натуральной оливы высочайшего качества. Оригинальные оттенки этого паркета придутся по вкусу ценителям сочетания естественности и современных модных тенденций.

 
  • Бренд: De Pino

  • Материал: Дерево

  • Цвет: Бежевый

  • Цена: 0 драм/м²

Moonlight ash 1202-1336
Moonlight ash

 

Паркетные полы Coswick – это безупречная геометрия, сверхпрочное покрытие, инновационные технологии обработки древесины и бережная ручная сортировка. Это индивидуальный стиль в восьми неповторимых дизайнерских коллекциях которые представлены более чем в 50 изысканых тонировках. Удивительно легко сочетаясь с любым интерьером дома или квартиры, коттеджа или уютного ресторана, паркетные полы Coswick принесут в ваш дом все богатство и природную красоту натурального дерева, чувство уверенности и необыкновенного комфорта.

 
  • Бренд: Coswick

  • Материал: Ясень

  • Цвет: Лунный свет

  • Цена: 49000 драм/м²

Natural oak 1107-2101
Natural oak

 

Паркетные полы Coswick – это безупречная геометрия, сверхпрочное покрытие, инновационные технологии обработки древесины и бережная ручная сортировка. Это индивидуальный стиль в восьми неповторимых дизайнерских коллекциях которые представлены более чем в 50 изысканых тонировках. Удивительно легко сочетаясь с любым интерьером дома или квартиры, коттеджа или уютного ресторана, паркетные полы Coswick принесут в ваш дом все богатство и природную красоту натурального дерева, чувство уверенности и необыкновенного комфорта.

 
  • Бренд: Coswick

  • Материал: Дуб

  • Цвет: Бежевый

  • Цена: 51000 драм/м²