Massive board → Vanilla oak


  • Article: 1103-1108
  • Material: Oak
  • Cover: Lacquer
  • Colօr: Vanilla
  • Size: 19.05x127х300…1845
  • Collection: Classic Oak Collection
  • Brand: Coswick
  • Sorting: Select & Better
  • Construction: Massive board
  • Price: 57000 dram/sq.m

Product description - Vanilla oak

 

Hardwood floors Coswick - a perfect geometry, heavy-duty coating and innovative technologies of processing of wood and gentle manual sorting. This is a personal style in eight unique designer collections that are represented in more than 50 exquisite tinting. Surprisingly easy being combined with any interior of home or apartment, cottage or a cozy restaurant, hardwood floors Coswick bring into your home all the wealth and natural beauty of wood, a sense of confidence and extraordinary comfort.

Similar products

Avalanche ash 1221-1131
Avalanche ash

 

Hardwood floors Coswick - a perfect geometry, heavy-duty coating and innovative technologies of processing of wood and gentle manual sorting. This is a personal style in eight unique designer collections that are represented in more than 50 exquisite tinting. Surprisingly easy being combined with any interior of home or apartment, cottage or a cozy restaurant, hardwood floors Coswick bring into your home all the wealth and natural beauty of wood, a sense of confidence and extraordinary comfort.

 
  • Brand: Coswick

  • Material: Ash

  • Colօr: Avalanche

  • Price: 38000 dram/sq.m

Chestnut oak 1103-1204
Chestnut oak

 

Hardwood floors Coswick - a perfect geometry, heavy-duty coating and innovative technologies of processing of wood and gentle manual sorting. This is a personal style in eight unique designer collections that are represented in more than 50 exquisite tinting. Surprisingly easy being combined with any interior of home or apartment, cottage or a cozy restaurant, hardwood floors Coswick bring into your home all the wealth and natural beauty of wood, a sense of confidence and extraordinary comfort.

 
  • Brand: Coswick

  • Material: Oak

  • Colօr: Chestnut

  • Price: 52000 dram/sq.m

Oliva 0-001
Oliva

 

High quality DE PINO  flooring  of solid olive.
Mosaic parquet board of De Pino Parquets made of genuine high quality olives. Original shades of parquet will please fans of a combination of natural and modern fashion trends.

 
  • Brand: De Pino

  • Material: Wood

  • Colօr: Beige

  • Price: 0 dram/sq.m

Массивная доска → Vanilla oak


  • Артикул: 1103-1108
  • Материал: Дуб
  • Покрытие: Лакoвый
  • Цвет: Ванильный
  • Размеры: 19.05x127х300…1845
  • Коллекция: Classic Oak Collection
  • Бренд: Coswick
  • Сортировка: Select & Better
  • Конструкция: Массивная доска
  • Цена: 57000 драм/м²

Описание товара - Vanilla oak

 

Паркетные полы Coswick – это безупречная геометрия, сверхпрочное покрытие, инновационные технологии обработки древесины и бережная ручная сортировка. Это индивидуальный стиль в восьми неповторимых дизайнерских коллекциях которые представлены более чем в 50 изысканых тонировках. Удивительно легко сочетаясь с любым интерьером дома или квартиры, коттеджа или уютного ресторана, паркетные полы Coswick принесут в ваш дом все богатство и природную красоту натурального дерева, чувство уверенности и необыкновенного комфорта.

Мы рекомендуем

Iroko Veneto Seppia Amber oak Pachyloba
Iroko Veneto Seppia Amber oak Pachyloba

Похожие товары

Chestnut oak 1103-1204
Chestnut oak

 

Паркетные полы Coswick – это безупречная геометрия, сверхпрочное покрытие, инновационные технологии обработки древесины и бережная ручная сортировка. Это индивидуальный стиль в восьми неповторимых дизайнерских коллекциях которые представлены более чем в 50 изысканых тонировках. Удивительно легко сочетаясь с любым интерьером дома или квартиры, коттеджа или уютного ресторана, паркетные полы Coswick принесут в ваш дом все богатство и природную красоту натурального дерева, чувство уверенности и необыкновенного комфорта.

 
  • Бренд: Coswick

  • Материал: Дуб

  • Цвет: Каштановый

  • Цена: 52000 драм/м²

Moonlight ash 1203-1336
Moonlight ash

 

Паркетные полы Coswick – это безупречная геометрия, сверхпрочное покрытие, инновационные технологии обработки древесины и бережная ручная сортировка. Это индивидуальный стиль в восьми неповторимых дизайнерских коллекциях которые представлены более чем в 50 изысканых тонировках. Удивительно легко сочетаясь с любым интерьером дома или квартиры, коттеджа или уютного ресторана, паркетные полы Coswick принесут в ваш дом все богатство и природную красоту натурального дерева, чувство уверенности и необыкновенного комфорта.

 
  • Бренд: Coswick

  • Материал: Ясень

  • Цвет: Лунный свет

  • Цена: 51000 драм/м²

Avalanche ash 1201-1131
Avalanche ash

 

Паркетные полы Coswick – это безупречная геометрия, сверхпрочное покрытие, инновационные технологии обработки древесины и бережная ручная сортировка. Это индивидуальный стиль в восьми неповторимых дизайнерских коллекциях которые представлены более чем в 50 изысканых тонировках. Удивительно легко сочетаясь с любым интерьером дома или квартиры, коттеджа или уютного ресторана, паркетные полы Coswick принесут в ваш дом все богатство и природную красоту натурального дерева, чувство уверенности и необыкновенного комфорта.

 
  • Бренд: Coswick

  • Материал: Ясень

  • Цвет: Avalanche

  • Цена: 47000 драм/м²